Australian Football: AFL 2017 Live-Ticker, AFL 2017 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australian-football/australien/afl/¬ZX÷17Australien 010ralien0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷ILrcdw8J¬AD÷1498125000¬ADE÷1498125000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.12.96¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.5.5.35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITxMXgVI¬AD÷1497763200¬ADE÷1497763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.8.8.56¬BA÷.0.1.1¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.11.113¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwvIYZFC¬AD÷1497691500¬ADE÷1497691500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.7.73¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGvEZF06¬AD÷1497681300¬ADE÷1497681300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCzAzdo0¬AD÷1497671100¬ADE÷1497671100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.4.10¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.8.80¬BB÷.0.4.4¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llo5yxWg¬AD÷1497606600¬ADE÷1497606600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.0.1.1¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.6.3.39¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.17.89¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.1.7.13¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Acn1xIGm¬AD÷1497521400¬ADE÷1497521400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.10.10.70¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.5.4.34¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.17.83¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOscwb1s¬AD÷1497244800¬ADE÷1497244800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.14.104¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.3.5.23¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.15.10.100¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.7.3.45¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bKTfQWE¬AD÷1497158400¬ADE÷1497158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.9.16.70¬BB÷.2.6.18¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.2.7.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZUOe6H8¬AD÷1497086700¬ADE÷1497086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.8.13.61¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.6.12¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.17.131¬BA÷.7.6.48¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlCLdn22¬AD÷1497076500¬ADE÷1497076500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.6.0.36¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.4.8.32¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.9.10.64¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.4.5.29¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoOwY2P1¬AD÷1497066300¬ADE÷1497066300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.12.7.79¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.5.1.31¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.17.95¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.5.7.37¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfPZYrAe¬AD÷1497001800¬ADE÷1497001800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.15.111¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.7.12.54¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJUUZOfk¬AD÷1496913600¬ADE÷1496913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.16.88¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.4.6.30¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.6.6.42¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1498182689
109
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australian-football/australien/afl/¬ZX÷17Australien 010ralien0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷dCs1ecNP¬AD÷1498211400¬ADE÷1498211400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EiUSjHVt¬AD÷1498275900¬ADE÷1498275900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SfYWkyom¬AD÷1498286100¬ADE÷1498286100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AJNyke0g¬AD÷1498296300¬ADE÷1498296300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lAMulFFa¬AD÷1498297200¬ADE÷1498297200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IqRqmZU5¬AD÷1498360200¬ADE÷1498360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dzQmngpC¬AD÷1498368000¬ADE÷1498368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vaFhoDaI¬AD÷1498372800¬ADE÷1498372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jZIdpXEO¬AD÷1498816200¬ADE÷1498816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4x7v9GiP¬AD÷1498880700¬ADE÷1498880700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6og64z0t¬AD÷1498882200¬ADE÷1498882200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMmB3fFn¬AD÷1498890900¬ADE÷1498890900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dznJ1Yqa¬AD÷1498900200¬ADE÷1498900200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DnF2EUh¬AD÷1498901100¬ADE÷1498901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwjN0ha5¬AD÷1498965000¬ADE÷1498965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2uSaCEB¬AD÷1498972800¬ADE÷1498972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhvWbWTH¬AD÷1498977300¬ADE÷1498977300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1498182689
89

Australien

Australien & Ozeanien

Geschäftspartner: