Basketball: Pokal 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Pokal 2017/2018 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: Pokal¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷GQHrx1VD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ObLiAd5S¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/osterreich/pokal/¬ZX÷06Österreich 010rreich0020000000169000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Österreich¬~AA÷4SyFk3CF¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USV Jennersdorf 2¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷USV Jennersdorf 2¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AG÷47¬BA÷11¬BC÷7¬BE÷9¬BG÷20¬WN÷BBC¬AF÷BBC Nord¬WV÷bbc-nord¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷25¬BD÷9¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niRJlNRL¬AD÷1507476600¬ADE÷1507476600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Devils Wiener Neustadt¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬WV÷union-edelweiss-graz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬WM÷WRN¬AE÷Blue Devils Wiener Neustadt¬WU÷blue-devils-wiener-neustadt¬AG÷53¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508528401
2
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: Pokal¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷GQHrx1VD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ObLiAd5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/osterreich/pokal/¬ZX÷06Österreich 010rreich0020000000169000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Österreich¬~AA÷QaHlCWD8¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BBC Nord¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷KOŠ Celovec¬WV÷kos-posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬WM÷BBC¬AE÷BBC Nord¬WU÷bbc-nord¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZLhBjTE¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BBU Salzburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷BBU Salzburg¬WU÷bbu-salzburg¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg Rocks¬WV÷mattersburg-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js1T4l6r¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons St. Pölten¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Dragons St. Pölten¬WU÷dragons-st-polten¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Flames¬WV÷basket-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPKdAArL¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mistelbach Mustangs¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach Mustangs¬WU÷mistelbach-mustangs¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Raiders Villach¬WV÷raiders-villach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9IpDCb2¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬WU÷union-edelweiss-graz¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket2000 Vienna¬WV÷basket2000-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlA19UcR¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vienna D.C. Timberwolves¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna D.C. Timberwolves¬WU÷vienna-d-c-timberwolves¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p40X38Ll¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wörthersee Piraten¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Wörthersee Piraten¬WU÷worthersee-piraten¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷USV Jennersdorf¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508528401
7

Österreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: