Basketball: Commissioners Cup 2017 Live-Ticker, Commissioners Cup 2017 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINEN: Commissioners Cup¬ZEE÷ppNYGTQb¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippinen¬ZC÷2gK4Xtrf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dj4l1vej¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ppNYGTQb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippinen/commissioners-cup/¬ZX÷06Philippinen 011ppinen0020000000169000Commissioner017rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippinen¬~AA÷xSYCGBKH¬AD÷1495968300¬ADE÷1495968300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ginebra Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginebra Kings¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷32¬BG÷16¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNI2aD55¬AD÷1495960200¬ADE÷1495960200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Talk N Text¬WV÷talk-n-text-tropang-texters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WU÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AG÷102¬BA÷16¬BC÷23¬BE÷32¬BG÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHJSXCkh¬AD÷1495876500¬ADE÷1495876500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷25¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷18¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjOHFVZN¬AD÷1495868400¬ADE÷1495868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷35¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷33¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AH÷114¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷33¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWJb0gja¬AD÷1495796400¬ADE÷1495796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ginebra Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginebra Kings¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷31¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPGKwrMD¬AD÷1495786500¬ADE÷1495786500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Global Port¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AH÷101¬BB÷14¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vePg1Zzg¬AD÷1495623600¬ADE÷1495623600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Star Hotshots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Star Hotshots¬WU÷purefoods-star-hotshots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AH÷90¬BB÷15¬BD÷30¬BF÷30¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04Qk2FLn¬AD÷1495613700¬ADE÷1495613700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷92¬BB÷35¬BD÷13¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷18¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcBqUUlH¬AD÷1495363500¬ADE÷1495363500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬AG÷99¬BA÷15¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷34¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Ginebra Kings¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷31¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF3RZYKu¬AD÷1495355400¬ADE÷1495355400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Mahindra Enforcer¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAH¬AE÷Mahindra Enforcer¬WU÷mahindra-enforcer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷122¬AT÷116¬BI÷6¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷35¬BG÷23¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AZ÷0¬AH÷121¬AU÷116¬BJ÷5¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷31¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYLvVAZA¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AG÷110¬BA÷36¬BC÷21¬BE÷38¬BG÷15¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Talk N Text¬WV÷talk-n-text-tropang-texters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷23¬BD÷33¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1V4IXk5¬AD÷1495191600¬ADE÷1495191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ginebra Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginebra Kings¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AG÷112¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷34¬BG÷19¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULZJ7ybP¬AD÷1495181700¬ADE÷1495181700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷36¬BC÷24¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AH÷108¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~
3
1496098015
62
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINEN: Commissioners Cup¬ZEE÷ppNYGTQb¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippinen¬ZC÷2gK4Xtrf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dj4l1vej¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ppNYGTQb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippinen/commissioners-cup/¬ZX÷06Philippinen 011ppinen0020000000169000Commissioner017rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippinen¬~AA÷2kvlMFjt¬AD÷1496218500¬ADE÷1496218500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-E9LFSApG.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqI6bXKB¬AD÷1496228400¬ADE÷1496228400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Star Hotshots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Star Hotshots¬WU÷purefoods-star-hotshots¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-E9LFSApG.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLAcizI¬AD÷1496391300¬ADE÷1496391300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Global Port¬WV÷global-port-batang-pier¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-E9LFSApG.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHZvtP4p¬AD÷1496401200¬ADE÷1496401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ginebra Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginebra Kings¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahindra Enforcer¬WV÷mahindra-enforcer¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-E9LFSApG.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~
3
1496098015
4

Philippinen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: