Fussball: Championship 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Championship Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000169000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷thTm4Wpd¬AD÷1493483400¬ADE÷1493483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493497804|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQZv6hGq¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488873|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlPq5CVk¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488890|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feHVSFNd¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488907|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHmDAY7S¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488834|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoGZRZx3¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488922|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM2C6P6f¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493489019|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08nWQgh9¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488938|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaozQD7F¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488955|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf938oxr¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488974|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbD775il¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493488996|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YctziBnC¬AD÷1493405100¬ADE÷1493405100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493413901|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgjSdjS8¬AD÷1493145900¬ADE÷1493145900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493159367|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493556738
540
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000169000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷6D1G5qM0¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew5O3NjD¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Grq7S6TD¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm6K43y7¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KCWkV1I¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SInBRQrK¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MunFQpbQ¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlYtM46s¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQSoLOLm¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGRkKryf¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwRgJ2j0¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StVcIM56¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493556738
12

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: