Fussball: Championship 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Championship Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000157000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WA50ybIL¬AD÷1488110400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488127440|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VDqutJd¬AD÷1488043800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488057570|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXqeY9pp¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488044802|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVrTwouD¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488044765|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfqaXTaj¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488044286|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Opr3WmFd¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488044723|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnGexv3F¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488044172|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A144zIXR¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488044382|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpiWVytq¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488044221|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqCiwKm9¬AD÷1488025800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488034891|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMCmv0Y2¬AD÷1487965500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487973816|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzjzVeek¬AD÷1487965500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487974808|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX73rf8i¬AD÷1487793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487881207|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMFgriDF¬AD÷1487706300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487716413|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷na1CtYx4¬AD÷1487706300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487716392|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf9yzTKe¬AD÷1487706300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487716429|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3iOcWC2¬AD÷1487706300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487716360|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488277508
402
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000157000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷O6RppDr3¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bwLHKjGp¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6VGkqXc9¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QgjSdjS8¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AM÷Verschoben wegen FA Cup¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2auuUFAe¬AD÷1488570300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷G2qqTZP1¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U5XQiJ22¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dWUjwI8¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXQZkcXE¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUeFVSo0¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKm7XlHm¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f56AW8Wg¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMsXx5fJ¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKfJUn16¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfaNT6GC¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cl3YU1s¬AD÷1488648600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OpbRSQVI¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txyF1lXJ¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkxAiA8J¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgtEjUNP¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYSunlWt¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPRqo8om¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzqspS0g¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRsoqnGa¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llskr6V5¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iogsQpC¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGzbtp0I¬AD÷1488915900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6Z1u4FO¬AD÷1488916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1488277508
150

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: