Eishockey: AHL 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, AHL 2016/2017 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷IXvKl8Bb¬AD÷1484517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vstGkldh¬AD÷1484510700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIjBjUtn¬AD÷1484510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXX7iARu¬AD÷1484445900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484478834|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBd2WQeU¬AD÷1484445600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq3gYnRH¬AD÷1484442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLcbX6tO¬AD÷1484442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484460571|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW4oz9d5¬AD÷1484438700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng4kZSBB¬AD÷1484438700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDCYxBCn¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4BxxVRh¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484453400|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT0syksa¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNk1eJSD¬AD÷1484434800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmDUwict¬AD÷1484434800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484478689|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIBIWZkD¬AD÷1484431200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF7EXFz7¬AD÷1484429400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p296Zy6f¬AD÷1484362800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oh8AYeL0¬AD÷1484362800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQE1zIjl¬AD÷1484359500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzGcybyr¬AD÷1484357400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484369722|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdzNs0bE¬AD÷1484355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKPRtKDK¬AD÷1484355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfTVuvTQ¬AD÷1484355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5yJrtq8¬AD÷1484352900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXkOMbMl¬AD÷1484352300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzfSLIye¬AD÷1484352300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbqXKxi1¬AD÷1484352300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkryKd67¬AD÷1484352300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v14hSKbR¬AD÷1484352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAjKNv7r¬AD÷1484352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484369692|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvYeT0qL¬AD÷1484348400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1484593718
545
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷n7qOmSQ4¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484592154¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcrSnntB¬AD÷1484589900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484592289¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8MXWo6eH¬AD÷1484593200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPyyoQAN¬AD÷1484600400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnyuppQT¬AD÷1484614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeN6u4Yp¬AD÷1484618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ImTs4mBo¬AD÷1484618700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvSo37Qi¬AD÷1484694000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1Rk2Rub¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44Vg1oe4¬AD÷1484780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTKb05AA¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJJ2aPPG¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgO6bquN¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRawgN2p¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j13shsIj¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44iPGQfi¬AD÷1484789400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rejTFpAc¬AD÷1484791500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WpYE4P3¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNqxEOvA¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqqtDrfG¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmmpC29M¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBxkBMOS¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKOG6tXq¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QewK50nj¬AD÷1484957700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nxO4K1d¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iG6T3vc¬AD÷1484962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfKASNg3¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHJERs99¬AD÷1484969400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8IIQ1OF¬AD÷1485027000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484593718
571

USA

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: