FA Cup 2017/2018 Spielansetzungen, FA Cup 2017/2018 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hvRcyuIM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tU0YdSNE¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬WU÷afc-fylde¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YqHl4Vf¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zixUo2FD¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬WU÷boreham-wood¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8S5eFnA¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YNoZOV7¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton United¬WV÷sutton-united-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDc301U6¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXCnd7fI¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro City¬WV÷truro-city-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCRi7X2J¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAga1sF0¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley FC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬WU÷chorley-fc¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cUF957K¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford City¬WV÷oxford-city-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo4f2Naf¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidenhead United¬WV÷maidenhead-united-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrDN1BQt¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ReBbuaJ¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dartford FC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Dartford FC¬WU÷dartford-fc¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPrLmOp1¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet United¬WU÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gni0FUft¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬WV÷heybridge¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew5YJAnP¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gateshead¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷FC Gateshead¬WU÷fc-gateshead¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmsford City¬WV÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTVQ0Vum¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHLZyRok¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25O1deX3¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Qe6iIP¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬WU÷fc-woking¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2w2Uc888¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drKZb9Aa¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gainsborough Trinity¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WU÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BpDkpGl¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley AFC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fys9jQ0r¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford United¬WU÷hereford-united¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiLVakeg¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hyde United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYD¬AE÷Hyde United¬WU÷hyde-united-fc¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0wQnr07¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leatherhead FC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leatherhead FC¬WU÷leatherhead-fc¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A35xdnwL¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nekww7Wr¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48NscmuC¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ozc7aLqD¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVJsz5G1¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMJK8PMQ¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVR9fZ1G¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe5j33pl¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bromley FC¬WV÷bromley-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfQBAohE¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬WU÷shaw-lane¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf4te6hR¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldershot Town¬WV÷aldershot-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHOwbTP5¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬WU÷solihull-moors-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zHjeR9O¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV5n4qVs¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Kwyo1e¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508483382
168
40

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: