Football: GFL 2017 Live-Ticker, GFL 2017 Ergebnisse

results
5
1490625378
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/deutschland/gfl/¬ZX÷09Deutschland 011chland0440000000157000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷YgMgKU3b¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGLcJlJ4¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjIkLAlh¬AD÷1492873200¬ADE÷1492873200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67K1I8YA¬AD÷1493470800¬ADE÷1493470800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl4tBQQp¬AD÷1493478000¬ADE÷1493478000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrF6HSmH¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDEF6IT¬AD÷1493560800¬ADE÷1493560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZDAGn3N¬AD÷1493656200¬ADE÷1493656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgrPZ93o¬AD÷1494079200¬ADE÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKoXXmYc¬AD÷1494079200¬ADE÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬WU÷kiel-baltic-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZZuWR2A¬AD÷1494079200¬ADE÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpsTYTIi¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬WV÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KApyX7m4¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgäu Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AawlU5XM¬AD÷1494684000¬ADE÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬WU÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKtDOqep¬AD÷1494684000¬ADE÷1494684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgäu Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAuHN3Aj¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljxhTPnT¬AD÷1494693000¬ADE÷1494693000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~
5
1490625378
112

Deutschland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: