Fussball: Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Primera B Nacional Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷UBf9J2OS¬AD÷1498428000¬ADE÷1498428000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz04Kr9M¬AD÷1498419900¬ADE÷1498419900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKtyFMWq¬AD÷1498417200¬ADE÷1498417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSbrD01d¬AD÷1498415400¬ADE÷1498415400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QstuEtnj¬AD÷1498413600¬ADE÷1498413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re8mOQ9c¬AD÷1498327200¬ADE÷1498327200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OyVz4g3¬AD÷1498323900¬ADE÷1498323900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I98TIVXH¬AD÷1498174200¬ADE÷1498174200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7Mc132p¬AD÷1498156500¬ADE÷1498156500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Juniors¬WV÷argentinos-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷464PJBIB¬AD÷1498089600¬ADE÷1498089600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4D4OZ3t¬AD÷1498086000¬ADE÷1498086000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRC8NgJn¬AD÷1498086000¬ADE÷1498086000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHBCMDYh¬AD÷1498069800¬ADE÷1498069800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq5LKi35¬AD÷1498069800¬ADE÷1498069800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbL10NHj¬AD÷1498066200¬ADE÷1498066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh6HLXma¬AD÷1497997800¬ADE÷1497997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498448914
436
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷Yq10LOgG¬AD÷1498511100¬ADE÷1498511100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vN1dM4vA¬AD÷1498518000¬ADE÷1498518000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QJchNpP3¬AD÷1498521900¬ADE÷1498521900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Juniors¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Juniors¬WU÷argentinos-juniors¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QXxRypvc¬AD÷1498606200¬ADE÷1498606200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pbyFQJVe¬AD÷1498865400¬ADE÷1498865400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nKHRaGk¬AD÷1498867200¬ADE÷1498867200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlzJPwo2¬AD÷1498925100¬ADE÷1498925100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDUsY1wM¬AD÷1498933800¬ADE÷1498933800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeS4msw9¬AD÷1498939500¬ADE÷1498939500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Juniors¬WV÷argentinos-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeLDSu1q¬AD÷1499022000¬ADE÷1499022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CluwZsOF¬AD÷1499022000¬ADE÷1499022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJH9n1hF¬AD÷1499025600¬ADE÷1499025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhO0lNN2¬AD÷1499032800¬ADE÷1499032800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YctZZN89¬AD÷1499033700¬ADE÷1499033700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498448914
70

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: