Fussball: Premier League 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Premier League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷GhdSzWRl¬AD÷1487782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqeWZkse¬AD÷1487782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5weZ3Yg¬AD÷1487512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7gdXs36¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEvizpJm¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iumyQ3s¬AD÷1487350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVmLu6eQ¬AD÷1487350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUh0W1IC¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G06UIrlD¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GaCsSQD¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7bGtntK¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA7QJOY6¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foILK4J0¬AD÷1486746000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0aILp4f¬AD÷1486659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488096646
132
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷OIazZ9d1¬AD÷1488290400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xymf5AJ¬AD÷1488301200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZjgPPP¬AD÷1488376800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRIlqYt¬AD÷1488380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBQMm3mm¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AJVosIa¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzGRnN2g¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XIZp1X5¬AD÷1488391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ExNdDl8¬AD÷1488560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29bvYTB7¬AD÷1488560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHwpLnC¬AD÷1488635100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZBRCWp¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNgjd9o¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baCrqu2I¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VRckGOi¬AD÷1488646800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfH2lzvb¬AD÷1488721500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILU9nE8A¬AD÷1488906000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpG6mfg4¬AD÷1488906000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488096646
105

Botswana

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: