Fussball: Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Checkatrade Trophy Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0vakgqUt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000169000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4jpXFium¬AD÷1502909100¬ADE÷1502909100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9j3rYK7¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvjAzpNT¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy7KyEp9¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ1NQ8g5¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFossUwn¬AD÷1502820000¬ADE÷1502820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0zfLh0S¬AD÷1502820000¬ADE÷1502820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503551103
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0vakgqUt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000169000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rwVH00Io¬AD÷1504029600¬ADE÷1504029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9yjMYpM¬AD÷1504029600¬ADE÷1504029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUUdAm9O¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDeBAynA¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6naqE51¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNd7BHW3¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQJpfG1T¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jouf2Dgj¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaoTGXPt¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPnwrAOu¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvWhBTgI¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GWlcRBg¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9IWioh4¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7VhdoRa¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4At4Tkhk¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp8GxfV2¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZHzi57A¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNeJrsFj¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uu27Qii¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1u8S97e¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r3JRlva¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3e5yQ7N¬AD÷1504033200¬ADE÷1504033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTTLaKXi¬AD÷1505844000¬ADE÷1505844000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZKtednN¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyvb1X8d¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503551103
89

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: