Fussball: FA Trophy 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, FA Trophy Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QHdzCtSG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tzfMrrdn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0170000000157000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zg5kzx8d¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-2 Gesamtstand: 2-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hU3Z2Acb¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26oyIhj¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5EU3jrh¬AD÷1489244400¬ADE÷1489244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyAqqeN0¬AD÷1488915900¬ADE÷1488915900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 4-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovow8ZmR¬AD÷1488034800¬ADE÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬WU÷boreham-wood¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNy92DBl¬AD÷1488034800¬ADE÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTdOTwP0¬AD÷1488034800¬ADE÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷AFC Barrow¬WV÷afc-barrow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dfMD2FN¬AD÷1488034800¬ADE÷1488034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y8EwFmp¬AD÷1486582200¬ADE÷1486582200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmsford City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford City¬WU÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbCMygId¬AD÷1486496700¬ADE÷1486496700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬WU÷boreham-wood¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton United¬WV÷sutton-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 5-0 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8ooesJH¬AD÷1486496700¬ADE÷1486496700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree Town¬WV÷braintree-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 5-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K81FNSVA¬AD÷1486220400¬ADE÷1486220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Barrow¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷AFC Barrow¬WU÷afc-barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI2BO8G4¬AD÷1486220400¬ADE÷1486220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braintree Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braintree Town¬WU÷braintree-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SY4NL60N¬AD÷1486220400¬ADE÷1486220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6tfGpOp¬AD÷1486220400¬ADE÷1486220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUQtwweP¬AD÷1486220400¬ADE÷1486220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutton United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton United¬WU÷sutton-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Boreham Wood¬WV÷boreham-wood¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV0JMnoH¬AD÷1486220400¬ADE÷1486220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmsford City¬WV÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcfSKQFT¬AD÷1486220400¬ADE÷1486220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06oEPl1b¬AD÷1486220400¬ADE÷1486220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welling United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling United¬WU÷welling-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493207325
342
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QHdzCtSG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tzfMrrdn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0170000000157000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AFBuXkHB¬AD÷1495379700¬ADE÷1495379700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493207325
1

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: