Fussball: Northern Premier League 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Northern Premier League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2iJi3FWg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OjmxBjbA¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000169000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bergKe51¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷FC Ilkeston¬WV÷fc-ilkeston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYZvrac8¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blyth Spartans¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLY¬AE÷Blyth Spartans¬WU÷blyth-spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVocJFK7¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬WU÷coalville-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby Town¬WV÷corby-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PYrsJCE¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halesowen Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen Town¬WU÷halesowen-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0TmtwSK¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬WU÷marine-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biSiucsR¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬WV÷warrington-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWEJzHkr¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley Athletic¬WV÷frickfrickley-athletic-fcley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb8SYfKf¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skelmersdale United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SKE¬AE÷Skelmersdale United¬WU÷skelmersdale-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZINZz5l¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk7WXEZ0¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQLZWYl7¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGKwWh4D¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬WU÷workington-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ5M6xy2¬AD÷1492713900¬ADE÷1492713900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halesowen Town¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen Town¬WU÷halesowen-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIIjGk8b¬AD÷1492627500¬ADE÷1492627500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬WU÷workington-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷FC Ilkeston¬WV÷fc-ilkeston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bN8I3Zo0¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OjmxBjbA¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000225000Northern Pre036lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷vwtHwD4R¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prNcZYPg¬AD÷1493145900¬ADE÷1493145900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8IgzFAm¬AD÷1493059500¬ADE÷1493059500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬WV÷workington-afc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495865689
555
fixtures
1
1495865689
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: