Fussball: Northern Premier League 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Northern Premier League Ergebnisse

results
1
1500561693
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jyd82gV1¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fLbAEGJ6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000169000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷v9APziAm¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YV9TZAPg¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barwell FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell FC¬WU÷barwell-fc¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitby Town¬WV÷whitby-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZDXYUv0¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬WU÷buxton-fc¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬WV÷lancaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc3xYlf6¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farsley Celtic FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley Celtic FC¬WU÷farsley-celtic-fc¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬WV÷coalville-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8l2tX89C¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grantham Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham Town¬WU÷grantham-town-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬WV÷marine-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE1pWSOI¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f50lVnvP¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton Albion FC¬WV÷witton-albion-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwRUwurP¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaIdZbjt¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬WU÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬WV÷shaw-lane-aquaforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULH0YI5n¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬WU÷warrington-town¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CG4XxLh¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬WU÷workington-afc¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen Town¬WV÷halesowen-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmB9Wdza¬AD÷1502632800¬ADE÷1502632800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vADVGk5¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snb8YhPS¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬WU÷coalville-town¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b19HUz5B¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halesowen Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen Town¬WU÷halesowen-town-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnSKTfKH¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬WV÷warrington-town¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬WU÷lancaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBHPSEZN¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬WU÷marine-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬WV÷workington-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48kzUCXq¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1GTRYlU¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZdZnIKu¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Qewnxzn¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬WU÷shaw-lane-aquaforce¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkorodkh¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hknpG4b¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFljqzK4¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500561693
552

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: