Fussball: Premier League Cup 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Premier League Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2P8YJcvf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000148000Premier Leag034kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷MefwW2Ht¬AD÷1505217600¬ADE÷1505217600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic U23¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwR3QMEi¬AD÷1504634400¬ADE÷1504634400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dagenham & Redbridge U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagenham & Redbridge U23¬WU÷dagenham-redbridge¬AG÷1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000169000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷fsQvYAUA¬AD÷1507640400¬ADE÷1507640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvDlNgGh¬AD÷1507572000¬ADE÷1507572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQHBJHEO¬AD÷1507572000¬ADE÷1507572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury U23¬WU÷fc-bury¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhtmlTJF¬AD÷1507572000¬ADE÷1507572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8U5yRKig¬AD÷1507140000¬ADE÷1507140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaaQ7KFC¬AD÷1506967200¬ADE÷1506967200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgFr8NAl¬AD÷1506708000¬ADE÷1506708000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUs0kIbh¬AD÷1506708000¬ADE÷1506708000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhAU063L¬AD÷1506708000¬ADE÷1506708000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk6Q1nlF¬AD÷1506708000¬ADE÷1506708000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8URnPLpm¬AD÷1506708000¬ADE÷1506708000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬WV÷fc-watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLt4lxEb¬AD÷1506693600¬ADE÷1506693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0O4L8006¬AD÷1506686400¬ADE÷1506686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plbtZdEB¬AD÷1506686400¬ADE÷1506686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508317558
18
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000169000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pjBv93er¬AD÷1508781600¬ADE÷1508781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gf5uQv7a¬AD÷1509454800¬ADE÷1509454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury U23¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6Dj61u1¬AD÷1509624000¬ADE÷1509624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬WV÷exeter-city¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prHhMDVb¬AD÷1509627600¬ADE÷1509627600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvcpYGTH¬AD÷1509649200¬ADE÷1509649200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opCnGrB¬AD÷1509649200¬ADE÷1509649200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGEn7sQf¬AD÷1509735600¬ADE÷1509735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF9YaQIR¬AD÷1509735600¬ADE÷1509735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOe0epRr¬AD÷1509886800¬ADE÷1509886800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN8QIvP6¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxjNJK90¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfRjOu0g¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrt8mdT4¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r1fr1iP¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTzhmmZL¬AD÷1510599600¬ADE÷1510599600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZen7lS¬AD÷1511895600¬ADE÷1511895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508317558
82

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: