Fussball: Premier League Cup 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Premier League Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000153000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷86T7M4hB¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tbCJ2xU¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKRFKrNN¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD7ppzgm¬AD÷1485187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TSBLO7H¬AD÷1485178200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN8toGws¬AD÷1485176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvzaOQNb¬AD÷1485090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuHii96U¬AD÷1485086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5DmhkiO¬AD÷1484920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRLKTE86¬AD÷1484852400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Ep9fIf¬AD÷1483534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9T7WGOm¬AD÷1482174000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiPSRhwJ¬AD÷1482062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485220287
59
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000153000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Iu1grENa¬AD÷1485176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AM÷Verschoben wegen gefrorenem Spielfeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkpvFMpo¬AD÷1485180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AM÷Verschoben wegen gefrorenem Spielfeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk2kqf8g¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AM÷Verschoben wegen gefrorenem Spielfeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3P3Npw5¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AM÷Verschoben wegen gefrorenem Spielfeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhYLw6No¬AD÷1485284400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YmyeP68h¬AD÷1485370800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdxQxQxh¬AD÷1486494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRUyphb¬AD÷1486749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBQYz474¬AD÷1486904400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpVxzOMA¬AD÷1486908000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0JoY1iN¬AD÷1486990800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zNkXL6T¬AD÷1486990800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2rbChxt¬AD÷1486994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yUtZsxH¬AD÷1486994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C20csYx6¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d68LRaUj¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgs2BCin¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEj8k3Mc¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q541thhC¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNi4jq7i¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF9HSuFp¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjClNy4¬AD÷1487185200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byAP9R85¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1485220287
40

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: