Fussball: Southern Premier League 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Southern Premier League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GAaVVA9C¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nyFWNeA6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000157000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pAH3HIQo¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCvg2X2i¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q98uSo2I¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EurTcnnn¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82sXd61h¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnoxLXkR¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngtydQGb¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cirencester Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Cirencester Town¬WU÷cirencester-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG1AAPVi¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UztepW4¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frome Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering Town¬WV÷kettering-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frome Town¬WU÷frome-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrZmgO0H¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLZqf4oB¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke Town¬WV÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jowhhrGN¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬WU÷leamington-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9Sdi2VT¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJEOnMwo¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2P26B5Go¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester Town¬WV÷dorchester-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qc6oihx0¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham United¬WV÷chesham-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wooUeAi¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxvHZx4R¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading United¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WU÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUGOVT2g¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rV2Onh34¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Neots Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots Town¬WU÷st-neots-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490271520
477
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GAaVVA9C¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nyFWNeA6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000157000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷COcSn7Lf¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1486496640¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pO4gR8C0¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham United¬WV÷chesham-united-fc¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE3cQSR6¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city-fc¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wg2PnsD¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town-fc¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ktc6O6dJ¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqolmjZJ¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmjjSlcf¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading United¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WU÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzphnAlQ¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester Town¬WV÷cirencester-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rulh5qC2¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hURKsUds¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬WU÷leamington-fc¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKQOtlCm¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsQSu8Rg¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xITWvSt0¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots Town¬WU÷st-neots-town-fc¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490271520
75

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: