Fussball: Gibraltar Cup 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Gibraltar Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GIBRALTAR: Gibraltar Cup¬ZEE÷4dY5PBF3¬ZB÷304¬ZY÷Gibraltar¬ZC÷z3CKWYtU¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Uok1lZCQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷304_4dY5PBF3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/gibraltar/gibraltar-cup/¬ZX÷00Gibraltar 009raltar0010000000157000Gibraltar Cu013ar Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Gibraltar¬~AA÷zTmLkx6K¬AD÷1487187000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leo FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leo FC¬WU÷leo-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIB¬AF÷Gibraltar Phoenix¬WV÷gibraltar-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxkHjIjE¬AD÷1487100600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cannons¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Cannons¬WU÷cannons¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷Lions Gibraltar¬WV÷lions-fc-gibraltar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MeZRYDD¬AD÷1487014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷College 1975 FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EUR¬AF÷Europa Point¬WV÷europa-point¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College 1975 FC¬WU÷college-1975¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVdVSEb7¬AD÷1486922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glacis United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glacis United¬WU÷glacis-united-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Europa FC¬WV÷europa-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n77QTfq1¬AD÷1486913400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln Red Imps¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Red Imps¬WU÷lincoln-red-imps-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Hound Dogs¬WV÷hound-dogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y33MUzUf¬AD÷1486836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester 62¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIB¬AF÷Gibraltar United¬WV÷gibraltar-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester 62¬WU÷manchester-62-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vs4IVGEl¬AD÷1486827000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mons Calpe SC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mons Calpe SC¬WU÷mons-calpe-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St Joseph’s FC¬WV÷st-joseph-s-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j5EWdar¬AD÷1486755000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LYN¬AF÷Lynx FC¬WV÷lynx-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aa3WIq8H¬AD÷1484767800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leo FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leo FC¬WU÷leo-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angels FC¬WV÷angels-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx4SJPhB¬AD÷1484759700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cannons¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Cannons¬WU÷cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Bruno's Magpies¬WV÷fc-bruno-s-magpies¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZaOK5w5¬AD÷1484681400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique¬WU÷olympique¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488277478
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GIBRALTAR: Gibraltar Cup¬ZEE÷4dY5PBF3¬ZB÷304¬ZY÷Gibraltar¬ZC÷z3CKWYtU¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Uok1lZCQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷304_4dY5PBF3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/gibraltar/gibraltar-cup/¬ZX÷00Gibraltar 009raltar0010000000157000Gibraltar Cu013ar Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Gibraltar¬~AA÷21Gr8l1H¬AD÷1489174200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Red Imps¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Red Imps¬WU÷lincoln-red-imps-fc¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester 62¬WV÷manchester-62-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thFn78GN¬AD÷1489252500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Europa FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Europa FC¬WU÷europa-fc¬WN÷EUR¬AF÷Europa Point¬WV÷europa-point¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT9i6SVT¬AD÷1489260600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gibraltar Phoenix¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷Lions Gibraltar¬WV÷lions-fc-gibraltar¬WM÷GIB¬AE÷Gibraltar Phoenix¬WU÷gibraltar-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xdJ1nvo¬AD÷1489332600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lynx FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LYN¬AE÷Lynx FC¬WU÷lynx-fc¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St Joseph’s FC¬WV÷st-joseph-s-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488277478
4

Gibraltar

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: