Fussball: Liga Le'umit 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Liga Le'umit Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Le'umit¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SxLgygSf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DRPKlOm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/liga-le-umit/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000157000Liga Le'umit012e'umit000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷K2KOkKXc¬AD÷1490029200¬ADE÷1490029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvVJj0Ii¬AD÷1490029200¬ADE÷1490029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3RFit3o¬AD÷1490029200¬ADE÷1490029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Herzlia¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Maccabi Herzlia¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0wYSdQp¬AD÷1489755600¬ADE÷1489755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACR¬AF÷Hapoel Akko¬WV÷h-akko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPccZbmH¬AD÷1489755600¬ADE÷1489755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Netanja¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Maccabi Netanja¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2bgzuYA¬AD÷1489755600¬ADE÷1489755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGd1YI2N¬AD÷1489755600¬ADE÷1489755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aii6XxIT¬AD÷1489755600¬ADE÷1489755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o0LlJV6¬AD÷1489424400¬ADE÷1489424400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8aPmwoD¬AD÷1489424400¬ADE÷1489424400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6afkyLI4¬AD÷1489424400¬ADE÷1489424400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Maccabi Netanja¬WV÷netanya¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIhZv3Ju¬AD÷1489150800¬ADE÷1489150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Akko¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷Hapoel Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Maccabi Herzlia¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5px13b¬AD÷1489150800¬ADE÷1489150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9iwvNYo¬AD÷1489150800¬ADE÷1489150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB3Tnc0J¬AD÷1489150800¬ADE÷1489150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6twslh¬AD÷1489150800¬ADE÷1489150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490688186
232
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Le'umit¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SxLgygSf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DRPKlOm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/liga-le-umit/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000157000Liga Le'umit012e'umit000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷bgJSlvm4¬AD÷1490965200¬ADE÷1490965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oGqodnT¬AD÷1490965200¬ADE÷1490965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Akko¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷Hapoel Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b97j4Jni¬AD÷1490965200¬ADE÷1490965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSNWmb2A¬AD÷1490965200¬ADE÷1490965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQ2BtGfp¬AD÷1490965200¬ADE÷1490965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JMzmIHG¬AD÷1490965200¬ADE÷1490965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Maccabi Herzlia¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bH1FuzAj¬AD÷1490965200¬ADE÷1490965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Maccabi Netanja¬WV÷netanya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrCunxXM¬AD÷1490965200¬ADE÷1490965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490688186
8

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: