Fussball: Serie D - Abstiegs-Relegation 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Serie D - Abstiegs-Relegation Ergebnisse

Serie D - Abstiegs-Relegation
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie D - Abstiegs-Relegation¬ZEE÷pSZzk9d5¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷t2noDMfE¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷CMY1q32C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_pSZzk9d5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/serie-d-abstiegs-relegation/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0180000000169000Serie D - Ab029gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷th3CZvK0¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adriese¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Adriese¬WU÷adriese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RIB¬AF÷Ribelle Calcio¬WV÷apd-ribelle-calcio¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNp3d2RD¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfonsine¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfonsine¬WU÷alfonsine¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castelfidardo¬WV÷castelfidardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy10xszr¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Calvi Noale¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOA¬AE÷FC Calvi Noale¬WU÷fc-calvi-noale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIG¬AF÷Vigasio¬WV÷vigasio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKdLXIlD¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fezzanese Calcio¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEZ¬AE÷Fezzanese Calcio¬WU÷us-fezzanese-calcio-1930¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIA¬AF÷FC Esperia Viareggio¬WV÷fc-esperia-viareggio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGhHYbZ6¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jolly Montemurlo¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Jolly Montemurlo¬WU÷asd-jolly-montemurlo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GHI¬AF÷Ghivizzano Borgo a Mozzano¬WV÷ghivizzano-borgo-a-mozzano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn6QrqcE¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milano City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milano City¬WU÷bustese-milano-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legnano¬WV÷legnano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2148zL4f¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Colligiana¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Olimpia Colligiana¬WU÷asd-olimpia-colligiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sangiovannese¬WV÷sangiovannese¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRa4y1kl¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polisportiva Tamai¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Polisportiva Tamai¬WU÷asd-polisportiva-tamai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASD¬AF÷Cordenons¬WV÷cordenons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l49TqYT4¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roccella¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Roccella¬WU÷roccella¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnese¬WV÷sarnese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDq7eMtK¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Teodoro¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEO¬AE÷San Teodoro¬WU÷san-teodoro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASD¬AF÷Muravera¬WV÷muravera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfOXtNRQ¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Scanzorosciate¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Scanzorosciate¬WU÷scanzorosciate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷US Levico Terme¬WV÷us-levico-terme¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j95Us3CK¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USD Olginatese¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Calcio Lecco¬WV÷calcio-lecco-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OLG¬AE÷USD Olginatese¬WU÷usd-olginatese¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie7MqPs8¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Varesina Calcio¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Varesina Calcio¬WU÷varesina-calcio-2010¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verbania¬WV÷verbania¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AP04ftdQ¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vultur Rionero¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vultur Rionero¬WU÷vultur-rionero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madrepietra¬WV÷madrepietra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYnWk04s¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sarnese¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnese¬WU÷sarnese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Castrovillari¬WV÷castrovillari¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506339173
15
fixtures
1
1506339173
0

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: