Fussball: YBC Levain Cup 2017 Live-Ticker, YBC Levain Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷YuB5dIUt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EPZTXVFO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000157000YBC Levain C014in Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷zy6Z89i0¬AD÷1489572000¬ADE÷1489572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnDMBB7s¬AD÷1489572000¬ADE÷1489572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2N7RAVMm¬AD÷1489572000¬ADE÷1489572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwRfGiaQ¬AD÷1489572000¬ADE÷1489572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZbr7mMC¬AD÷1489572000¬ADE÷1489572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB9w8T66¬AD÷1489572000¬ADE÷1489572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490385662
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷YuB5dIUt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EPZTXVFO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000157000YBC Levain C014in Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷x6T6pEio¬AD÷1491991200¬ADE÷1491991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8lSidaB¬AD÷1491991200¬ADE÷1491991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILnzjzUN¬AD÷1491991200¬ADE÷1491991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4pOhxp5¬AD÷1491991200¬ADE÷1491991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcsukfqU¬AD÷1491991200¬ADE÷1491991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9Hl9cUo¬AD÷1491993000¬ADE÷1491993000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfzh8Hqh¬AD÷1493200800¬ADE÷1493200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9O06eE4¬AD÷1493200800¬ADE÷1493200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bHD3gbN¬AD÷1493200800¬ADE÷1493200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIPd7yab¬AD÷1493200800¬ADE÷1493200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZR84ZrH¬AD÷1493200800¬ADE÷1493200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1LH2DDT¬AD÷1493202600¬ADE÷1493202600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6cU3N93¬AD÷1493787600¬ADE÷1493787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqbQ43fc¬AD÷1493787600¬ADE÷1493787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChaM5qui¬AD÷1493791200¬ADE÷1493791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AX6mciyi¬AD÷1493791200¬ADE÷1493791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt8qbXLp¬AD÷1493791200¬ADE÷1493791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b91Y2sP9¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490385662
36

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: