Fussball: Liga-Pokal 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Liga-Pokal Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Liga-Pokal - Erste Stufe¬ZEE÷WdKOwxDM¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷IRydiFK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SExTbVeC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_WdKOwxDM¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/fussball/portugal/liga-pokal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0080000000157000Liga-Pokal -024 Stufe000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Portugal¬~AA÷lrpEcTdI¬AD÷1501434000¬ADE÷1501434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitória Setúbal¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Vitória Setúbal¬WU÷vitoria-setubal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TON¬AF÷CD Tondela¬WV÷cd-tondela¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLLN7BD0¬AD÷1501426800¬ADE÷1501426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arouca¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARO¬AE÷FC Arouca¬WU÷fc-arouca¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Paços de Ferreira¬WV÷pacos-de-ferreira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYrIdmCO¬AD÷1501426800¬ADE÷1501426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Moreirense¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Moreirense¬WU÷fc-moreirense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Aves¬WV÷aves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vywviSWi¬AD÷1501426800¬ADE÷1501426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oliveirense¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Oliveirense¬WU÷oliveirense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Clara¬WV÷santa-clara¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtfY030G¬AD÷1501426800¬ADE÷1501426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷União Madeira¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷União Madeira¬WU÷uniao-madeira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Gil Vicente¬WV÷gil-vicente¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8uAb9sC¬AD÷1501347600¬ADE÷1501347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OS Belenenses¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷OS Belenenses¬WU÷os-belenenses¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real SC¬WV÷real-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJ49TWXG¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Académica Coimbra¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Académica Coimbra¬WU÷academica-de-coimbra¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARO¬AF÷FC Arouca¬WV÷fc-arouca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT55UCIA¬AD÷1500829200¬ADE÷1500829200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Varzim¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Gil Vicente¬WV÷gil-vicente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Varzim¬WU÷varzim¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86Z8Vh34¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penafiel¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penafiel¬WU÷penafiel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Oliveirense¬WV÷oliveirense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgy1XEYi¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Cova da Piedade¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Funchal¬WV÷nacional-funchal¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷COV¬AE÷CD Cova da Piedade¬WU÷cova-de-piedade¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkXdYfJo¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Covilha¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Covilha¬WU÷covilha¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷União Madeira¬WV÷uniao-madeira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFz5WYmb¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Famalicao¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAM¬AE÷Famalicao¬WU÷famalicao¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Clara¬WV÷santa-clara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8t4DSjmN¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leixoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leixoes¬WU÷leixoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academico Viseu¬WV÷academico-viseu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502983085
13
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Liga-Pokal - Erste Stufe¬ZEE÷WdKOwxDM¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷IRydiFK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SExTbVeC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_WdKOwxDM¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/fussball/portugal/liga-pokal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0080000000157000Liga-Pokal -024 Stufe000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Portugal¬~AA÷UwN0LWlP¬AD÷1504285200¬ADE÷1504285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marítimo Funchal¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marítimo Funchal¬WU÷maritimo-funchal¬WN÷EST¬AF÷GD Estoril Praia¬WV÷gd-estoril-praia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg9LYpHN¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Rio Ave¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷FC Rio Ave¬WU÷fc-rio-ave¬WN÷COV¬AF÷CD Cova da Piedade¬WV÷cova-de-piedade¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsTRGjct¬AD÷1504450800¬ADE÷1504450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portimonense¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portimonense¬WU÷portimonense¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷GD Chaves¬WV÷gd-chaves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4SVFACn¬AD÷1504461600¬ADE÷1504461600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boavista Porto¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boavista Porto¬WU÷boavista-porto¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Sporting Braga¬WV÷sporting-braga¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502983085
4

Portugal

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: