Fussball: Pokal 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Pokal Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷xpnpxdM9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vorKDvAi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000153000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷AkS5RQyN¬AD÷1477584000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FK Krasnodar¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477600197|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷FK Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷FK Krasnodar¬WU÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENYdTn7A¬AD÷1477580400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anschi Machatschkala¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477594531|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anschi Machatschkala¬WU÷anschi-machatschkala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0ZhUSi4¬AD÷1477580400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477601076|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara¬WU÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46WvLOEj¬AD÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rubin Kasan¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEX0S6MG¬AD÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Terek Grosny¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terek Grosny¬WU÷terek-grosny¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cVlV8xb¬AD÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477536934|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltR9QpiT¬AD÷1477490400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Amkar Perm¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar Perm¬WU÷amkar-perm¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDyM4ap¬AD÷1477483200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477498112|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬WU÷yenisey¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir¬WV÷sibir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0NBoWzU¬AD÷1474558200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yaroslavl¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl¬WU÷yaroslavl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara¬WV÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U99wsjqo¬AD÷1474542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tambov¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tambov¬WU÷fc-tambov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqR2IC5i¬AD÷1474531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Rubin Kasan¬WV÷rubin-kasan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxY6nCLN¬AD÷1474477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimki¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474490677|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki¬WU÷khimki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t1T3Djb¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHBO4gyh¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷F. Voronezh¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷F. Voronezh¬WU÷f-voronezh¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grosny¬WV÷terek-grosny¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRCK5ZLo¬AD÷1474471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mordowia Saransk¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anschi Machatschkala¬WV÷anschi-machatschkala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Mordowia Saransk¬WU÷mordowia-saransk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYT2mh6H¬AD÷1474471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C64y2iLA¬AD÷1474470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬WU÷fc-volgar-astrakhan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷FK Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq5X2X54¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nalchik¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAL¬AE÷Nalchik¬WU÷nalchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ycp0VkN¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ulyanovsk¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULY¬AE÷Ulyanovsk¬WU÷ulyanovsk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar Perm¬WV÷amkar-perm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPdlak5T¬AD÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474483215|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬WU÷yenisey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Moskau¬WV÷zska-moskau¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc3u1BzH¬AD÷1474455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelyabinsk¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelyabinsk¬WU÷chelyabinsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDSuvBa¬AD÷1474455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moskau¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474474133|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moskau¬WU÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44qGf9Dp¬AD÷1474452000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sibir¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir¬WU÷sibir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvmKgTSj¬AD÷1474448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474474125|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Spartak Moskau¬WV÷spartak-moskau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481373530
77
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷xpnpxdM9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vorKDvAi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000153000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fPntumUp¬AD÷1488384000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Ufa¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷FK Ufa¬WU÷fk-ufa¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anschi Machatschkala¬WV÷anschi-machatschkala¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hG0EqTLT¬AD÷1488384000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotive Moskau¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lokomotive Moskau¬WU÷lokomotive-moskau¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Tosno¬WV÷fk-tosno¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVvS2jMi¬AD÷1488470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kasan¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir¬WV÷sibir¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SzO3W6o¬AD÷1488470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬WU÷ural-jekaterinburg¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481373530
4

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: