Fussball: Premier League 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Premier League Ergebnisse

results
1
1469862758
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fZHsKRg9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8Ai8InSt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷K2bWNGpt¬AD÷1471087800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txTL3DaO¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBPD5ZUB¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSRP2XEU¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGdvMfFh¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j0rLEUb¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgczNz0n¬AD÷1471105800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmz96FF5¬AD÷1471177800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cdy57e0a¬AD÷1471186800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFTH4gpI¬AD÷1471287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YViaHWTN¬AD÷1471633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfs4GjqU¬AD÷1471692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fugeICEH¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pALHZDqh¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sEodmEJ¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JMDzfUo¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWiEYXbb¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬WV÷fc-everton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5liJhaB¬AD÷1471710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469862758
380

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: