Fussball: Premier League 2015/2016 Live-Ticker, Premier League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷faBBhyuM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OhnzLqf7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷bsZIXK2G¬AD÷1463511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463514545|;1463517401|;1463518255|;1463518652|;1463525393|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALt6zNIc¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463322600|;1463326800|;1463326855|;1463328005|;1463330437|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpWAZtY3¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463326203|;1463327525|;1463329483|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KZEY0mA¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463322230|;1463323672|;1463325039|;1463330490|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9SRVbXS¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463323740|;1463326051|;1463326521|;1463326922|;1463333560|;1463336471|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juEcQxej¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463323379|;1463324807|;1463325012|;1463325652|;1463336485|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYXMWvIM¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463322177|;1463323544|;1463325879|;1463326636|;1463502129|;1463327642|;1463349117|;1463349117|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIEgRIup¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463322665|;1463325467|;1463327808|;1463331993|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY6IjZ8e¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463321594|;1463323826|;1463330656|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rI1PdAd¬AD÷1463320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463321823|;1463322356|;1463330562|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ee4xkmh¬AD÷1462993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462995314|;1462999976|;1463001746|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgmLY6nH¬AD÷1462992300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462994984|;1462995249|;1462996984|;1463001686|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChBw4krJ¬AD÷1462992300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462993309|;1462993447|;1462993561|;1462994934|;1462996534|;1462997037|;1463003785|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptthNCrs¬AD÷1462905900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462909495|;1462912915|;1462914171|;1462914445|;1462914686|;1463108711|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANXsW7RB¬AD÷1462719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462721936|;1462725407|;1462729539|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQynVRtI¬AD÷1462719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462720308|;1462720421|;1462723978|;1462724922|;1462729552|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUs2y33i¬AD÷1462710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462711740|;1462712629|;1462716286|;1462721139|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464717421
380
fixtures
1
1464717421
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: