Fussball: Premier League 2015/2016 Live-Ticker, Premier League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷faBBhyuM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OhnzLqf7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland00000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷Igv0LjDg¬AD÷1462215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462218017|;1462218503|;1462220533|;1462222018|;1462225202|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIzHH8CI¬AD÷1462116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462118263|;1462118987|;1462119478|;1462121267|;1462122041|;1462122578|;1462127832|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChX8JUs6¬AD÷1462107900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462108602|;1462109086|;1462114662|;1462123441|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6D9hevq¬AD÷1462100400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462101833|;1462102561|;1462105647|;1462105672|;1462106170|;1462111554|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWvdMWcm¬AD÷1462033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462038677|;1462043288|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTs4KASa¬AD÷1462024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462025827|;1462025931|;1462030056|;1462032878|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ED3uC4P¬AD÷1462024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462026913|;1462028347|;1462029244|;1462030663|;1462031584|;1462031766|;1462032951|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWCIlcC¬AD÷1462024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462029983|;1462030573|;1462032897|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9ZKGSRO¬AD÷1462024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462029116|;1462031825|;1462032923|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz5VzWCt¬AD÷1462024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462027100|;1462027846|;1462030840|;1462032592|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nbPRhzQ¬AD÷1461610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461613014|;1461616418|;1461620726|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McRscyWR¬AD÷1461510900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461511685|;1461512860|;1461515634|;1461517126|;1461518418|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeaLSYKJ¬AD÷1461503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461512579|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462403211
356
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷faBBhyuM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OhnzLqf7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland00000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷4OkGDaBp¬AD÷1462621500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Wd4ZZkSn¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rFlKCJQj¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Am3wZ9sg¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xAZZXTda¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6V2EiFgk¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷G0YwXmC5¬AD÷1462638600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬WV÷fc-everton¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WUs2y33i¬AD÷1462710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬WV÷fc-southampton¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ANXsW7RB¬AD÷1462719600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OQynVRtI¬AD÷1462719600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ptthNCrs¬AD÷1462905900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgmLY6nH¬AD÷1462992300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬WV÷fc-everton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChBw4krJ¬AD÷1462992300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ee4xkmh¬AD÷1462993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462403211
24

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: