Rugby League: League 1 2017 Live-Ticker, League 1 2017 Ergebnisse

results
19
1487792300
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League 1¬ZEE÷EBetq75o¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MP3KI5V9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZUvwjgl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_EBetq75o¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/league-1/¬ZX÷13England 007ngland0020000000153000League 1 008ague 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷r7lJA31i¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬WU÷london-skolars¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McmN9NGc¬AD÷1488652200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZsS8sW3¬AD÷1488722400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford RLFC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford RLFC¬WU÷oxford-rlfc¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel¬WV÷hemel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMqv6uGM¬AD÷1488726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster RLFC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster RLFC¬WU÷doncaster-rlfc¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cntz7L0G¬AD÷1488726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucestershire¬WV÷gloucestershire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPtW71oA¬AD÷1488726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬WU÷keighley¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oZr5aVS¬AD÷1488726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Wales Ironmen¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehaven¬WV÷whitehaven¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Wales Ironmen¬WU÷south-wales-ironmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fLA0Jwp¬AD÷1488726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington Town¬WU÷workington-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬WV÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IP21Ntoc¬AD÷1489327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hemel¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel¬WU÷hemel¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet Hawks¬WV÷hunslet-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUPEawgj¬AD÷1489327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford RLFC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford RLFC¬WU÷oxford-rlfc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬WV÷workington-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKOIbc8d¬AD÷1489327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrLEIIaS¬AD÷1489330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬WU÷coventry¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS65M003¬AD÷1489330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬WU÷north-wales-crusaders¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster RLFC¬WV÷doncaster-rlfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phMAJbpM¬AD÷1489330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qk69LKF9¬AD÷1489330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬WU÷newcastle¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t5DKvVF¬AD÷1489330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Wales Ironmen¬WV÷south-wales-ironmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO7tEx8q¬AD÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬WU÷london-skolars¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRBpDdNk¬AD÷1490466600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel¬WV÷hemel¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487792300
120

England

Europa

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: