Rugby League: Super League 2017 Live-Ticker, Super League 2017 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bgPG26GG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷13England 007ngland0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷KYII1EB7¬AD÷1500663600¬ADE÷1500663600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷12¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U309OyJK¬AD÷1500663600¬ADE÷1500663600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷18¬BC÷7¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mwc1Qcl8¬AD÷1500663600¬ADE÷1500663600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trKE2fd1¬AD÷1500577200¬ADE÷1500577200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷4¬BC÷18¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkLzAx4R¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgR15dCr¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1SNCvK8¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷8¬BC÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTLWAIlL¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxNSBbZE¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AG÷8¬BA÷8¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ATJDK42¬AD÷1499972400¬ADE÷1499972400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7uxkyS1¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷36¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3yYkHCe¬AD÷1499529600¬ADE÷1499529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷8¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClmPiwrq¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t60cdJZR¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷junTjcck¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
19
1500712707
136
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bgPG26GG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷13England 007ngland0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zs15PH3E¬AD÷1500739200¬ADE÷1500739200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8faDNeYQ¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
19
1500712707
2

England

Europa

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: