Rugby: Heartland Championships 2017 Live-Ticker, Heartland Championships 2017 Ergebnisse

results
8
1495694777
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷NEUSEELAND: Heartland Championships¬ZEE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷Neuseeland¬ZC÷AHQtOsUS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j3G10Ye9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_O2zUbCUf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/neuseeland/heartland-championships/¬ZX÷12Neuseeland 010eeland0020000000169000Heartland Ch023nships000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Neuseeland¬~AA÷djzeQgJn¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬WU÷buller¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬WV÷south-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGVjRZ3t¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬WV÷thames-valley¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬WU÷east-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji8Nr2ZD¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬WU÷horowhenua¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnUvKIdD¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬WV÷west-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCQzLbs7¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬WU÷mid-cant¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkRWLvS0¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬WV÷wairarapa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrcCKkmO¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Otago¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Otago¬WU÷north-otago¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Mid Cant¬WV÷mid-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MQFLVXH¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poverty Bay¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POV¬AE÷Poverty Bay¬WU÷poverty-bay¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horowhenua¬WV÷horowhenua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVRBMBIB¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Cant¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Cant¬WU÷south-cant¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King Country¬WV÷king-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8S7Ni35¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thames Valley¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thames Valley¬WU÷thames-valley¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanganui¬WV÷wanganui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5O3OXma¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wairarapa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Coast¬WV÷east-coast¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Wairarapa¬WU÷wairarapa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsZbPDYh¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast¬WU÷west-coast¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Buller¬WV÷buller¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmUxyBX4¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬WU÷buller¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDPYyiIb¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬WU÷east-coast¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬WV÷west-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNQUxX2h¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬WU÷horowhenua¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬WV÷thames-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0byQwDmn¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬WV÷wairarapa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neXLvgYu¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬WU÷mid-cant¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬WV÷south-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZeGJ92U¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AN÷n¬~
8
1495694777
48

Neuseeland

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: