Fussball: Super League 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Super League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR KONGO: Super League¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Kongo¬ZC÷M7MRLNVp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷riY859AC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/dr-kongo/super-league/¬ZX÷00DR Kongo 008 Kongo0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Kongo¬~AA÷nP8TSlui¬AD÷1541950200¬ADE÷1541950200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷UaC9BYY0¬WU÷mazembe¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬JB÷xQBDAhl7¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QwEWd5Qc¬AD÷1541950200¬ADE÷1541950200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AS Maniema¬JB÷zg9R0BBj¬WV÷as-maniema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬JA÷d2AN1idp¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷zoDtz3zr¬AD÷1541863800¬ADE÷1541863800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬JA÷vR5EUtWm¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JES¬AF÷AC Rangers¬JB÷j19IT0of¬WV÷ac-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EyCpZMkl¬AD÷1541863800¬ADE÷1541863800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance¬JA÷YPbNSK00¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷CGcRRvG6¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8bBlYt5f¬AD÷1541863800¬ADE÷1541863800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬JB÷Kt1ZPIpJ¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷tj2VQbVC¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AG÷0¬~AA÷C8iHPIDT¬AD÷1541604600¬ADE÷1541604600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷tzvMKxCE¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷bBYQJdRK¬WV÷don-bosco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WCzDba2G¬AD÷1541597400¬ADE÷1541597400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬JA÷W8fjZ1Y7¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Mont Bleu¬JB÷pCrYcoB8¬WV÷mont-bleu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j7bwpKn1¬AD÷1541424600¬ADE÷1541424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JA÷0YmzxUdF¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷vPnvylCL¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UHk1JIi7¬AD÷1541345400¬ADE÷1541345400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷budBvWwK¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷t4oGwjgQ¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fu5UotIl¬AD÷1541338200¬ADE÷1541338200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance¬JA÷b97uGnzd¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷CCBqF6k2¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x4fZp0Xf¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷EHkSwjS2¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JES¬AF÷AC Rangers¬JB÷h8lWxAs9¬WV÷ac-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YHhDQbbN¬AD÷1541082600¬ADE÷1541082600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷ltizcZJ7¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AS Maniema¬JB÷2quILId8¬WV÷as-maniema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Eo1a4zH¬AD÷1540996200¬ADE÷1540996200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JA÷plKeZmeN¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JES¬AF÷AC Rangers¬JB÷biOaY7AT¬WV÷ac-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1542271218
64
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR KONGO: Super League¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Kongo¬ZC÷M7MRLNVp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷riY859AC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/dr-kongo/super-league/¬ZX÷00DR Kongo 008 Kongo0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Kongo¬~AA÷M78C39c0¬AD÷1542209400¬ADE÷1542209400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬JA÷IstT4qIl¬WU÷sanga-balende¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷06VX33Xf¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmvqLxMp¬AD÷1542727800¬ADE÷1542727800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mont Bleu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Mont Bleu¬JA÷x2XUIGtR¬WU÷mont-bleu¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷fsKdEzkr¬WV÷mazembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng0dKbx1¬AD÷1542987000¬ADE÷1542987000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muungano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUU¬AE÷Muungano¬JA÷WY3PGSoD¬WU÷muungano¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷pxh7uCOD¬WV÷mazembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rirmKdyi¬AD÷1543419000¬ADE÷1543419000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nyuki¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYU¬AE÷Nyuki¬JA÷8pO0Df4l¬WU÷nyuki¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷j9D5CEJf¬WV÷mazembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF7XR8fc¬AD÷1544369400¬ADE÷1544369400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷GGAH9C3D¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷ILl0YetE¬WV÷mazembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkCyRS93¬AD÷1544974200¬ADE÷1544974200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷WOh4XFeK¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬JB÷Qoh8WZAQ¬WV÷as-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF3LIo1d¬AD÷1545233400¬ADE÷1545233400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Renaissance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance¬JA÷jyYhyFHL¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷pbXdzZWR¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542271218
7

DR Kongo

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: