Carabao Cup 2018/2019 Spielansetzungen, Carabao Cup 2018/2019 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6ZIy4Aeh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jFvzATOj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0170000000179000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hzk9vCNR¬AD÷1535481000¬ADE÷1535481000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷KrS49G96¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷lIW88zPC¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwZeEF9M¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷p4tDfgbo¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷tWFWo1fo¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnzhFefG¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷CGP0iNWN¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷6wP4jsnU¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INFS8gXq¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷WKrPiir4¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷EqYTjBcA¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpFW7Dnj¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷SnxYkVCG¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷Kr01Y2sq¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyEz7X1d¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷bZb5XMdk¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷voG2WtCe¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShcJVGvc¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷IyF6V0R1¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷Wv3lfp42¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2O0DZOS¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷OfuHgDDi¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷hUqLhXSc¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06eRTf99¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷6ce1irlL¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷zXa5j23R¬WV÷exeter-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qmu6MC1q¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷6Bzz6s3E¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷0YZw51IK¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UetyzWVr¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷S8VC7fvJ¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷UD9eWwHJ¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtaVSEOF¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷xtnXoMBr¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷K4yxotRl¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5lzSYwM¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷Ikfup0te¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷CCgqqKe1¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YemvRhgS¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷j3hmrvB7¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷SKyW6Nm8¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3TEKjWe¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷6ZEIcJAf¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷b9FEbael¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9L0rfO2¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷th7VfHfD¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷feeDJ0XD¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMj1tYhF¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷hWzlDbAs¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷ngzhCIPm¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDk5uh8L¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷bTwdBxuf¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷thT0Adf0¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBUqY90e¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷rHDaVcWP¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷0d0RQHvs¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMzlGyuA¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷GlWigq2B¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷YPQdh3HH¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpZmXTF1¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷p0UVNFOa¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷vNTZMZw6¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qdNUzf3¬AD÷1535568300¬ADE÷1535568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬JA÷pr7hg4J8¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷S6dchOYE¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vvALWGk¬AD÷1535568300¬ADE÷1535568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷Eyvr4LXQ¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷KIGAautr¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06XIJAo2¬AD÷1535568300¬ADE÷1535568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷pQDMdwQ0¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬JB÷Sl3Recu7¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0K4sEw9¬AD÷1535569200¬ADE÷1535569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷jNlMHv2Q¬WV÷fc-watford¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷YofHIKnK¬WU÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534782385
169
25

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: