Fussball: Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Premier League International Cup Ergebnisse

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000169000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8tOkiRn1¬AD÷1510945200¬ADE÷1510945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷6uYvX4Fi¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷l4NqWOUc¬WV÷fc-porto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMQOnCeF¬AD÷1510772400¬ADE÷1510772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷CMvJRlME¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau U21¬JB÷6qvNQ8yL¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrqBb9fR¬AD÷1510772400¬ADE÷1510772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷hx85I50b¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JB÷z1cAHPF4¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFiDiebs¬AD÷1510686000¬ADE÷1510686000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷EPaUsMT9¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷dlkZttqG¬WV÷villarreal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xduksLo¬AD÷1510340400¬ADE÷1510340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷xAq7tiWq¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷WWrBuBoj¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhp7akuL¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷Eo91Jooh¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷pC4cKRVo¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXA3uUmk¬AD÷1509562800¬ADE÷1509562800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷WWAEGODD¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷Kn4du8jE¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGk20VPE¬AD÷1508954400¬ADE÷1508954400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JA÷vVikGFJU¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬JB÷6L5gL7Gu¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S26apJZG¬AD÷1508868000¬ADE÷1508868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷lUUtgUFk¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬JB÷WhKohlVe¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qc6atAYr¬AD÷1508263200¬ADE÷1508263200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷AHM5Ipq1¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷htCAH4b7¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaRKmht9¬AD÷1507658400¬ADE÷1507658400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷dEdW3oU7¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬JB÷bJzFSU68¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq6scHzK¬AD÷1507140000¬ADE÷1507140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷rRrJpOqi¬WV÷villarreal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷69azMv7j¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQjb1BA8¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷W4lsIykI¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬JB÷QRmoHe4O¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511112484
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000169000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷CjnIjFDm¬AD÷1511290800¬ADE÷1511290800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷zulwt0bM¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷4EhsuKDS¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80KTSj4q¬AD÷1511895600¬ADE÷1511895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷Uwwki8p2¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬JB÷rsRWFiN2¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YN97vl3e¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JA÷dCRPNuLt¬WU÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷vyHUMazm¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQUSoWAL¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia Warschau U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia Warschau U21¬JA÷pzwRPSjR¬WU÷legia-warschau¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬JB÷QTKgLnar¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx3inu54¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷veu7aWxM¬WV÷fc-reading¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷dWk20CNF¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3OXRAJk¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JA÷MXPzFBx9¬WU÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬JB÷v9KuEViF¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNVxfT2r¬AD÷1512223200¬ADE÷1512223200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷ny1EGqVA¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬JB÷tb0IF3pH¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNErl1zh¬AD÷1512500400¬ADE÷1512500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷ANsFvV0d¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷AFmj3Ewc¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn4mmLkb¬AD÷1512500400¬ADE÷1512500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷l6nf2Yh3¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷rTob1h89¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8yck5HD¬AD÷1512759600¬ADE÷1512759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷EBKeTMEG¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷dzA0StUM¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQNyRUYe¬AD÷1513105200¬ADE÷1513105200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷CMImC9MR¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷IaJqDk7L¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlKXpjQR¬AD÷1513278000¬ADE÷1513278000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷4KJcK6El¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau U21¬JB÷bsJ1JQTf¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnaCw8I1¬AD÷1513364400¬ADE÷1513364400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷hvLYLJkg¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷n1KxLw5a¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511112484
19

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: