Fussball: Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Premier League International Cup Ergebnisse

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000169000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pt2wbcLD¬AD÷1516993200¬ADE÷1516993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern München II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München II¬JA÷AwE4R0qT¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷SI0WMKip¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsoMkZSg¬AD÷1516878000¬ADE÷1516878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷lnUDZcyj¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷6Nv9zvMq¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷Keine Zuschauer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQNyRUYe¬AD÷1516820400¬ADE÷1516820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷IaJqDk7L¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷CMImC9MR¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNErl1zh¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷ANsFvV0d¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷AFmj3Ewc¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hxgjo27¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷zLLiU2aA¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷SfMmVrp4¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRZtgmIl¬AD÷1513796400¬ADE÷1513796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷KlaMENaN¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JB÷xQgRDsFT¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM2GxSX7¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷QiJtKcK5¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷hEkwJHZB¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHMuQll2¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷lrAF7TUr¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷W6aK6mpk¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnaCw8I1¬AD÷1513364400¬ADE÷1513364400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷hvLYLJkg¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷n1KxLw5a¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlKXpjQR¬AD÷1513278000¬ADE÷1513278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷4KJcK6El¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau U21¬JB÷bsJ1JQTf¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8yck5HD¬AD÷1512759600¬ADE÷1512759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷EBKeTMEG¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷dzA0StUM¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn4mmLkb¬AD÷1512500400¬ADE÷1512500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷l6nf2Yh3¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷rTob1h89¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4263J0fO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000225000Premier Leag045lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bTVwSX6D¬AD÷1519480800¬ADE÷1519480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷lnbkKLFE¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷r9cgJuVK¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519495574
37
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4263J0fO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000225000Premier Leag045lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷CWJLjHqE¬AD÷1519480800¬ADE÷1519480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷fq1cIapR¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷0QwQDJhr¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNIPkyaK¬AD÷1519758000¬ADE÷1519758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷vHxUCw8l¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷8jsYBcNf¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYZMleEQ¬AD÷1520449200¬ADE÷1520449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷nstxBHx1¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷U5VtAyh7¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519495574
3

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: