Fussball: Premier League International Cup 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Premier League International Cup Ergebnisse

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1534273498
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CMrdzGF5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nXW1x6nG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000179000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4hyM4SFq¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1534273295¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷lAMlCU90¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷S0LhBlP6¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHymBUxG¬AD÷1534528800¬ADE÷1534528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷lnv2LYnE¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷Sxw6Kh2K¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qkf987S¬AD÷1537448400¬ADE÷1537448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷tpJtEjul¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷KzIpDAff¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBk4H5ak¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷QXzH7RuT¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JA÷SnID87QM¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHQQ3nVk¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷APAcA8vD¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷MaE19SgJ¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QstvUrqe¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷dxPhUNnq¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷zTNdTs2k¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDUtl4zR¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷6kiruu11¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷PSG II¬JB÷ptjnvaG7¬WV÷paris-saint-germain¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86VrT2b1¬AD÷1539781200¬ADE÷1539781200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha BSC II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷WfH5RLW1¬WV÷villarreal¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷Hertha BSC II¬JA÷h4I1S1He¬WU÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkCLPTi9¬AD÷1540386000¬ADE÷1540386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷OSzXO7g6¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬JB÷2JZzOR8C¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltBPOm7F¬AD÷1540908000¬ADE÷1540908000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷AqZvNoOI¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷n9d85Jho¬WV÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KUU26pd¬AD÷1542117600¬ADE÷1542117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷z32qYBWJ¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷Eg1mXVoQ¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pf8GPEe¬AD÷1542204000¬ADE÷1542204000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷WEDq3olp¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JB÷A5Cm253j¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncUnSMD7¬AD÷1542808800¬ADE÷1542808800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷pb5mj592¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷b19ikPO8¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534273498
36

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: