Fussball: Premier League International Cup 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Premier League International Cup Ergebnisse

Premier League International Cup
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Q1GoUn77¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0r3652ic¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000183000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷MTBokSFI¬AD÷1568224800¬ADE÷1568224800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Valencia B¬JB÷t8mz2h2i¬WV÷fc-valencia¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷E1ahw9Pj¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5vFXapo¬AD÷1568916000¬ADE÷1568916000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷Kbnv1CHc¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷2Nyq0WW3¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9SddqNo¬AD÷1569434400¬ADE÷1569434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JA÷GQumajnA¬WU÷dinamo-zagreb¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷AmuibA1G¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaR0e3xh¬AD÷1569434400¬ADE÷1569434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha BSC II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷Hertha BSC II¬JA÷lvvecUGM¬WU÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷6FYadlWS¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BrbfNib¬AD÷1569434400¬ADE÷1569434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷8OKRi8vp¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷2oKVjSgj¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2s2gs74¬AD÷1569520800¬ADE÷1569520800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷ELNZkn9d¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷MON¬AF÷AS Monaco II¬JB÷GQ1IEVoc¬WV÷as-monaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPt6h1MA¬AD÷1571162400¬ADE÷1571162400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Monaco II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷AS Monaco II¬JA÷fH0MDk13¬WU÷as-monaco¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷Oj5QC9G9¬WV÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSpAiLyH¬AD÷1571248800¬ADE÷1571248800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Valencia B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Valencia B¬JA÷2s4UBTVF¬WU÷fc-valencia¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷p6gZAmoM¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zizFjuiN¬AD÷1572375600¬ADE÷1572375600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷b9cwA70S¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷Glp55R8q¬WV÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsZIka6T¬AD÷1572462000¬ADE÷1572462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JA÷fuq94oOk¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷PSG II¬JB÷M1F535wd¬WV÷paris-saint-germain¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZQpoJEp¬AD÷1572462000¬ADE÷1572462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷0hE92Ph2¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷Ee2iR8V2¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQPlpwUj¬AD÷1572462000¬ADE÷1572462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷Sb6eQSp9¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷ANe0Pn0F¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV3X8M6i¬AD÷1573153200¬ADE÷1573153200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷nmJT7KUs¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷GMNX6vpl¬WV÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGMz8tMc¬AD÷1573844400¬ADE÷1573844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬JB÷xxCt5IE0¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷fDMy6baf¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~
36

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: