Fussball: WSL 2 Women 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, WSL 2 Women Ergebnisse

results
1
1534253586
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: WSL 2 Women¬ZEE÷23rH3oco¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6wwU3ZPk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KGgugXf4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_23rH3oco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/wsl-2-women/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0280000000179000WSL 2 Women 011 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8GSK4BzN¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United F¬JA÷6FMJVBsA¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham City F¬JB÷lvCOUVdG¬WV÷durham-city-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7RO3VkT¬AD÷1536494400¬ADE÷1536494400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JA÷SUASTkCM¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷d4FWS9RS¬WV÷london-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl4iakbp¬AD÷1536498000¬ADE÷1536498000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷bD1bOTZq¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷txi3Nmkj¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6i8eb9Dj¬AD÷1536498000¬ADE÷1536498000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall F¬JA÷fue7M74d¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷8rqkoisc¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfdwNhji¬AD÷1536501600¬ADE÷1536501600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷nZsgpBd3¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United F¬JB÷EeEkqVB9¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boesMC5c¬AD÷1537382700¬ADE÷1537382700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷hnDgrkRF¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷n9Ccs9tM¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMknLWK3¬AD÷1537382700¬ADE÷1537382700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷0CG1tTeS¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JB÷6ggUym4q¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDljKjzA¬AD÷1537382700¬ADE÷1537382700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷pphYz7Jk¬WU÷lewes-fc¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace F¬JB÷EJdxzRYe¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzlfJAkG¬AD÷1537383600¬ADE÷1537383600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Bees F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees F¬JA÷hAetZpl2¬WU÷london-bees¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall F¬JB÷fFZOcUQ2¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AibIU4M¬AD÷1537466400¬ADE÷1537466400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷0CxXe8eF¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United F¬JA÷6kwTdlt9¬WU÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZt3HlKS¬AD÷1537700400¬ADE÷1537700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷v3yyeSAL¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷dvWufnQR¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prTUC8Sq¬AD÷1537704000¬ADE÷1537704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JA÷bmI7k6Yr¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷hAHBlQmk¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDALZVZd¬AD÷1537707600¬ADE÷1537707600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall F¬JA÷YPdA9RPE¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace F¬JB÷GlnF8ouL¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHXYBSsj¬AD÷1537707600¬ADE÷1537707600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷lxBKn4I1¬WV÷leicester-city¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷6DLFmp3e¬WU÷lewes-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8WxBncd¬AD÷1537707600¬ADE÷1537707600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Bees F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees F¬JA÷SS9OoOX7¬WU÷london-bees¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United F¬JB÷fZc6A7A8¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GEPYkk3¬AD÷1538305200¬ADE÷1538305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United F¬JA÷UijJ75fR¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham City F¬JB÷nXxo3P2r¬WV÷durham-city-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wETX949¬AD÷1538312400¬ADE÷1538312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷QNyk2qIl¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷raWg13Xf¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUCXWTJF¬AD÷1538312400¬ADE÷1538312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷MkVc0Nn1¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JB÷GCU1as27¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jqUVmZL¬AD÷1538312400¬ADE÷1538312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷Ecm5b1HD¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷IVDo7gLD¬WV÷london-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsrYU7lS¬AD÷1538312400¬ADE÷1538312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United F¬JA÷feyFkRkt¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷OUuJlo5n¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534253586
110

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: