Fussball: Serie D - Aufstiegs-Relegation 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Serie D - Aufstiegs-Relegation Ergebnisse

Serie D - Aufstiegs-Relegation
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie D - Aufstiegs-Relegation¬ZEE÷2JCOkksa¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷YcAEefPt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YVZcpqm6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_2JCOkksa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/serie-d-aufstiegs-relegation/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0160000000169000Serie D - Au030gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷QJFCPSgA¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciliverghe Mazzano¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Ciliverghe Mazzano¬JA÷OM1J4i68¬WU÷asd-ciliverghe-di-mazzano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Bergamo¬JB÷2D0N3BLE¬WV÷virtus-bergamo-1909¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqJKN6OM¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷Eitbc9br¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Delta Rovigo¬JB÷hru2dTDl¬WV÷ac-delta-calcio-rovigo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G88PMQwT¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Massese¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massese¬JA÷AJZ6emTf¬WU÷massese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAV¬AF÷Savona 1907 FBC¬JB÷lAYAf7r1¬WV÷savona-1907-fbc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFOuPGKd¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rende¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Rende¬JA÷jetsc04a¬WU÷rende¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavese¬JB÷4bpodKJ5¬WV÷cavese¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niaeH41j¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rieti¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Rieti¬JA÷buG1HUkE¬WU÷fc-rieti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷AQU¬AF÷L'Aquila Calcio¬JB÷z5wVa2Kt¬WV÷l-aquila-calcio-1927¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsbaGOGd¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trastevere Calcio¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trastevere Calcio¬JA÷UuhYbMZn¬WU÷trastevere-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOC¬AF÷ASG Nocerina¬JB÷8Wjxbtkg¬WV÷asg-nocerina-1910¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtFGOn9G¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷US Triestina¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷US Triestina¬JA÷pxjS2VzL¬WU÷us-triestina-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Verona¬JB÷dCgW1kjR¬WV÷virtus-verona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTG8Q8v4¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Varese¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Varese¬JA÷dG9XtlE1¬WU÷varese¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷ASDC Gozzano¬JB÷z78yt8T7¬WV÷asdc-gozzano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHfiIpnp¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vis Pesaro¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Vis Pesaro¬JA÷rXXEgRc7¬WU÷vis-pesaro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGN¬AF÷Agnonese¬JB÷dzxJhoDD¬WV÷agnonese¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8OkQFPk¬AD÷1494777600¬ADE÷1494777600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷v1EfM638¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Correggese Calcio¬JB÷IiDbLQIE¬WV÷correggese-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfZTwZgk¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASG Nocerina¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOC¬AE÷ASG Nocerina¬JA÷YqRQNJvD¬WU÷asg-nocerina-1910¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gravina¬JB÷CzQUMwfJ¬WV÷gravina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIPoReAq¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Campodarsego Calcio¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campodarsego Calcio¬JA÷CfM8b3B1¬WU÷campodarsego-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Verona¬JB÷QcQCcNQ7¬WV÷virtus-verona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KxxxDO1¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cavese¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavese¬JA÷pttpTEGh¬WU÷cavese¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IGE¬AF÷Igea Virtus¬JB÷bqplSYVb¬WV÷igea-virtus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwpBXcXF¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciliverghe Mazzano¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Ciliverghe Mazzano¬JA÷vmZL77lF¬WU÷asd-ciliverghe-di-mazzano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JB÷xYiP6R3L¬WV÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqJfPZvd¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Delta Rovigo¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Delta Rovigo¬JA÷b3UeKpYK¬WU÷ac-delta-calcio-rovigo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Lentigione Cacio¬JB÷xfTaJ4mR¬WV÷lentigione-cacio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzIbOgf2¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Massese¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massese¬JA÷fZFREOer¬WU÷massese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finale¬JB÷8xKVDrBl¬WV÷finale¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsApncn9¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matelica¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matelica¬JA÷bRCrBte7¬WU÷matelica¬AG÷1¬WN÷AGN¬AF÷Agnonese¬JB÷xIBnA0AD¬WV÷agnonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dbgpyHL¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monterosi FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monterosi FC¬JA÷pKhwXNHQ¬WU÷monterosi-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷AQU¬AF÷L'Aquila Calcio¬JB÷nTv5SsQs¬WV÷l-aquila-calcio-1927¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cwYxg9e¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rende¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEL¬AF÷Gela¬JB÷2HjuUf1n¬WV÷gela¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Rende¬JA÷OQiyVznt¬WU÷rende¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MccqeWR¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rieti¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostia Mare¬JB÷reYDQLff¬WV÷ostia-mare-lidocalcio¬AH÷1¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Rieti¬JA÷44Z9R1ul¬WU÷fc-rieti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5akoH1F¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Nicolo¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Nicolo¬JA÷vNkVYqmE¬WU÷san-nicolo¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Vis Pesaro¬JB÷jcgZX32K¬WV÷vis-pesaro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qw6tmwX2¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Savona 1907 FBC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAV¬AE÷Savona 1907 FBC¬JA÷j19zD2Qf¬WU÷savona-1907-fbc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷USD Lavagnese¬JB÷Ui8vCMu1¬WV÷usd-lavagnese-1919¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVqPvFvq¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Trastevere Calcio¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trastevere Calcio¬JA÷xIXHPuA0¬WU÷trastevere-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Nardo FK¬JB÷jLyMOaP6¬WV÷nardo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82ZFWHnM¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Pergolettese¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷US Pergolettese¬JA÷KdsU5oJR¬WU÷us-pergolettese-1932¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Bergamo¬JB÷M5Te15Rr¬WV÷virtus-bergamo-1909¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxwKVy2S¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷US Triestina¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷US Triestina¬JA÷juYa0Ptk¬WU÷us-triestina-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ABA¬AF÷Abano Calcio¬JB÷UVW3aqde¬WV÷abano-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDt3ZJ23¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Varese¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Insubria Caronnese¬JB÷UHiVpps2¬WV÷sc-insubria-caronnese¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Varese¬JA÷jRhRoQRe¬WU÷varese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmo7YwI9¬AD÷1494698400¬ADE÷1494698400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borgosesia Calcio¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borgosesia Calcio¬JA÷6ZzE9TJ2¬WU÷borgosesia-calcio¬AG÷1¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷ASDC Gozzano¬JB÷pQZH8mZ8¬WV÷asdc-gozzano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513331918
27
fixtures
1
1513331918
0

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: