Fussball: CONCACAF Champions League 2020 Live-Ticker, CONCACAF Champions League Ergebnisse

CONCACAF Champions League
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORD- & MITTELAMERIKA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZEE÷6F0lvLNC¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷Nord- & Mittelamerika¬ZC÷4n0yQ2Se¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zTTJcWXA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/nord-mittelamerika/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Nord- & Mitt021merika0000000000001000CONCACAF Cha025League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nord- & Mittelamerika¬~UD÷139043¬ZC÷4n0yQ2Se¬UN÷Viertelfinale¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1583960400¬US÷1584565200¬~UD÷139042¬ZC÷4n0yQ2Se¬UN÷Halbfinale¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1586376000¬US÷1586980800¬~UD÷139041¬ZC÷4n0yQ2Se¬UN÷Finale¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1588190400¬US÷1588795200¬~AA÷AJk5Ro0f¬AD÷1582232400¬ADE÷1582232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza FC¬JA÷fylkJTeQ¬WU÷alianza-fc¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigres¬JB÷dpzHEm4s¬WV÷tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gncT7Vs¬AD÷1582232400¬ADE÷1582232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comunicaciones¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comunicaciones¬JA÷fHcecnZ6¬WU÷comunicaciones¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬JB÷Y7dad6lD¬WV÷club-america¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnaVE8Gl¬AD÷1582232400¬ADE÷1582232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leon¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leon¬JA÷dppVMju4¬WU÷leon¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷AmlZLAfA¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYwEPPU6¬AD÷1582232400¬ADE÷1582232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motagua¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motagua¬JA÷xOXSBol0¬WU÷motagua¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Utd¬JB÷jRyXA536¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC2wDno1¬AD÷1582232400¬ADE÷1582232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷E1OD1t9e¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia¬JA÷zBP92Mgk¬WU÷olimpia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vasMN3aJ¬AD÷1582232400¬ADE÷1582232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portmore¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portmore¬JA÷CfTMXSAJ¬WU÷portmore¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬JB÷joSQWnQP¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvdnBQFD¬AD÷1582232400¬ADE÷1582232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Carlos¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷San Carlos¬JA÷xb218Cs8¬WU÷san-carlos¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷Gl157WdE¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYrYYT7K¬AD÷1582232400¬ADE÷1582232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saprissa¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Saprissa¬JA÷tfiu1UZs¬WU÷saprissa¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷hUfq0lkl¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08rIOqpD¬AD÷1582837200¬ADE÷1582837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Utd¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motagua¬JB÷plyyAPIC¬WV÷motagua¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Utd¬JA÷Ovzu9qYI¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGo1SRpl¬AD÷1582837200¬ADE÷1582837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬JB÷nBpsLkRD¬WV÷comunicaciones¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬JA÷0EloK9tK¬WU÷club-america¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX72We3J¬AD÷1582837200¬ADE÷1582837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portmore¬JB÷8QEhS6Yt¬WV÷portmore¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬JA÷6BXeRQmm¬WU÷cruz-azul¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hM3ZDSVf¬AD÷1582837200¬ADE÷1582837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leon¬JB÷4AmwLU9G¬WV÷leon¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷tzB632vq¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0p0VXmNQ¬AD÷1582837200¬ADE÷1582837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Saprissa¬JB÷nifma84f¬WV÷saprissa¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷QsgibSJ0¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trpUZ9hE¬AD÷1582837200¬ADE÷1582837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷OE4D5ARQ¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷San Carlos¬JB÷pO596jCK¬WV÷san-carlos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyhrC607¬AD÷1582837200¬ADE÷1582837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia¬JB÷8ONH00O1¬WV÷olimpia¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷MRRLaKw8¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hruAQ5F0¬AD÷1582837200¬ADE÷1582837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigres¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza FC¬JB÷4AZKD7Jm¬WV÷alianza-fc¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigres¬JA÷r1YOCRYg¬WU÷tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
16

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: