Volleyball: Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷YDpVpy8s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfKCW1H8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/polen/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷19Polen 005......0050000000186000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷r3IATqmU¬AD÷1546772400¬ADE÷1546772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza F¬JA÷WvBm96zd¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AG÷0¬BA÷15¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Warszawa F¬JB÷AV9i8Qk2¬WV÷wisla-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬~AA÷ETD6UPXN¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki F¬JA÷OE7uBS5q¬WU÷nowy-dwor-mazowiecki¬AG÷0¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solna Wieliczka F¬JB÷xIBqAnLk¬WV÷solna-wieliczka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷zPZTG63O¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energetyk Poznan F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energetyk Poznan F¬JA÷pUucUek7¬WU÷energetyk-poznan¬AG÷1¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Warszawa F¬JB÷OKv1TF4D¬WV÷wisla-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷E9oLISYB¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazovia Warszawa F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazovia Warszawa F¬JA÷GlltYwjr¬WU÷mazovia-warszawa¬AG÷0¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solna Wieliczka F¬JB÷fumpXc5l¬WV÷solna-wieliczka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷6qnHJ8J5¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki F¬JA÷WbR8jn69¬WU÷nowy-dwor-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Warszawa F¬JB÷AkQCk6LF¬WV÷sparta-warszawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬~AA÷h0pPHnlI¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Swidnica F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Swidnica F¬JA÷x4xkWHKf¬WU÷polonia-swidnica¬AG÷0¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza F¬JB÷j7tgVyz1¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~
12
1547736697
6
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷YDpVpy8s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfKCW1H8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/polen/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷19Polen 005......0050000000186000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷zZAy0zL9¬AD÷1548867600¬ADE÷1548867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budowlani Lodz F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷Budowlani Lodz F¬JA÷nJiSo2gP¬WU÷budowlani-lodz¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo F¬JB÷lSwfsM1t¬WV÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcGW0G53¬AD÷1548867600¬ADE÷1548867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemik Police F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz F¬JB÷b3bpNIGO¬WV÷bydgoszcz¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police F¬JA÷KCatOb1I¬WU÷chemik-police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP9uafzG¬AD÷1548867600¬ADE÷1548867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solna Wieliczka F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solna Wieliczka F¬JA÷WjTbttHn¬WU÷solna-wieliczka¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow F¬JB÷Uyn2u0Wh¬WV÷rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8n9qbEkM¬AD÷1548867600¬ADE÷1548867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Warszawa F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LKS¬AF÷LKS Lodz F¬JB÷2kpAwv15¬WV÷lks-commercecon-lodz¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Warszawa F¬JA÷Obo6vKoa¬WU÷wisla-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~
12
1547736697
4

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: