Eishockey: DEL 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, DEL 2016/2017 Ergebnisse

results
4
1472080000
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DEL¬ZEE÷nVp0wiqd¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷8nieULR3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GdrirMQb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/deutschland/del/¬ZX÷01Deutschland.011chland0000000000125000DEL.........003......000¬~AA÷ATULCfhl¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Düsseldorfer EG¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Düsseldorfer EG¬WU÷dusseldorfer-eg¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQQHDzwr¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbären Berlin¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbären Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrJUAYM0¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬WV÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhKQBE7f¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fischtown Pinguins¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Fischtown Pinguins¬WU÷fischtown-pinguins¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0INY9hx7¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kölner Haie¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kölner Haie¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷EHC Red Bull München¬WV÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9Mx9CiD¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Adler Mannheim¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE0LXeUD¬AD÷1474047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB3TVZbQ¬AD÷1474200000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl4PWFqK¬AD÷1474200000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ep0QDMm¬AD÷1474209000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Düsseldorfer EG¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Düsseldorfer EG¬WU÷dusseldorfer-eg¬WN÷EIS¬AF÷Eisbären Berlin¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKkeRg7s¬AD÷1474209000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬WU÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷EHC Red Bull München¬WV÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnq4PXyf¬AD÷1474218000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kölner Haie¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9r8Oii0¬AD÷1474218000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCnCNB66¬AD÷1474218000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬WU÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Fischtown Pinguins¬WV÷fischtown-pinguins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJJxvXjm¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Düsseldorfer EG¬WV÷dusseldorfer-eg¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyxHMVLC¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬WV÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERzLLkyJ¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbären Berlin¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbären Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷EHC Red Bull München¬WV÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Zx6qgTP¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Srv2pZDJ¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fischtown Pinguins¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Fischtown Pinguins¬WU÷fischtown-pinguins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGFYvDys¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kölner Haie¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kölner Haie¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtJtwi6g¬AD÷1474651800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472080000
364

Deutschland

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: