Handball: Ekstraklasa 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Ekstraklasa 2017/2018 Ergebnisse

results
7
1502927411
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLEN: Ekstraklasa¬ZEE÷KYqn82b7¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷AaRM8cPD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ID0o0jkB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_KYqn82b7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/polen/ekstraklasa/¬ZX÷07Polen 005......0000000000169000Ekstraklasa 011aklasa000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷CbnnwSyt¬AD÷1504281600¬ADE÷1504281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meble Elblag Wojcik¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Meble Elblag Wojcik¬WU÷elblag-wojcik¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬WV÷szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFlbzQLb¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZO¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4sBXN5H¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬WN÷PIO¬AF÷Piotrków Tryb.¬WV÷piotrkow-tryb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkojxnin¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬WV÷vive-kielce¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬WU÷kalisz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCpfy66h¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kwidzyn¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWI¬AE÷Kwidzyn¬WU÷kwidzyn¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬WV÷zabrze¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SftFWsLN¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Lubin¬WV÷mks-zaglebie-lubin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUx7Y3jB¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisła Płock¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisła Płock¬WU÷wisla-plock¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Gdynia¬WV÷spojnia-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvv3Zqy5¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬WU÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX2tm354¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisła Płock¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x69XlPzh¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meble Elblag Wojcik¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Meble Elblag Wojcik¬WU÷elblag-wojcik¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs4xlqjb¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piotrków Tryb.¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Piotrków Tryb.¬WU÷piotrkow-tryb¬WN÷AZO¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCMoRLro¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spojnia Gdynia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spojnia Gdynia¬WU÷spojnia-gdynia¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬WV÷zabrze¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tb6loszH¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf2pnNKA¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬WU÷szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFATk5Lo¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vive Kielce¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Vive Kielce¬WU÷vive-kielce¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬WV÷kwidzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJVJV1zU¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagłębie Lubin¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagłębie Lubin¬WU÷mks-zaglebie-lubin¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalisz¬WV÷kalisz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk9N7PNR¬AD÷1505232000¬ADE÷1505232000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vive Kielce¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Lubin¬WV÷mks-zaglebie-lubin¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Vive Kielce¬WU÷vive-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMegp1kN¬AD÷1505318400¬ADE÷1505318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬WU÷kalisz¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wbek3qWr¬AD÷1505318400¬ADE÷1505318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisła Płock¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisła Płock¬WU÷wisla-plock¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬WV÷szczecin¬AN÷n¬~
7
1502927411
240

Polen

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: