Wasserball: Superliga 2016/2017 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷jF09QFkb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OAwBGm3m¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷24Rumänien 008mänien0070000000157000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷n7Zz1YCS¬AD÷1490518800¬ADE÷1490518800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷2¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dItO3zT9¬AD÷1490515200¬ADE÷1490515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXNK4GD3¬AD÷1490456700¬ADE÷1490456700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8YF5dbc¬AD÷1490432400¬ADE÷1490432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVvW1EcM¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷9¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jutS2frG¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷10¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZB6xqi¬AD÷1490371200¬ADE÷1490371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2tUsg6j¬AD÷1490366700¬ADE÷1490366700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS809zZH¬AD÷1489910400¬ADE÷1489910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AG÷5¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvQc8flO¬AD÷1489910400¬ADE÷1489910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFAhBd45¬AD÷1489856400¬ADE÷1489856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pC6lCxka¬AD÷1489852800¬ADE÷1489852800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AG÷4¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxAdAGJB¬AD÷1489827600¬ADE÷1489827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mHqDIZh¬AD÷1489766400¬ADE÷1489766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬BG÷4¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzH15MDr¬AD÷1488704400¬ADE÷1488704400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viF930re¬AD÷1488704400¬ADE÷1488704400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82uVArjL¬AD÷1488700800¬ADE÷1488700800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷4¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~
22
1490764389
112
fixtures
22
1490764389
0