Fussball: Division One 2017 Live-Ticker, Division One Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLEN: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychellen¬ZC÷08vxiHIK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0A7IJfk6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/seychellen/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychellen 010hellen0000000000169000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychellen¬~AA÷0QR9jey7¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJolEbTD¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AH÷1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHQDkFjD¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63S5iyM0¬AD÷1494595800¬ADE÷1494595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0O1hH6f¬AD÷1494509400¬ADE÷1494509400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyZdgcil¬AD÷1494423000¬ADE÷1494423000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6O6xhgj¬AD÷1494077400¬ADE÷1494077400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqP2wYwp¬AD÷1494077400¬ADE÷1494077400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlTo0eoc¬AD÷1494077400¬ADE÷1494077400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANXzrEVS¬AD÷1493991000¬ADE÷1493991000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbrWrfGM¬AD÷1493904600¬ADE÷1493904600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬WU÷red-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8qSqz1G¬AD÷1493818200¬ADE÷1493818200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w3e18m2¬AD÷1491658200¬ADE÷1491658200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hph2lYe¬AD÷1491658200¬ADE÷1491658200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GATYC71b¬AD÷1491652800¬ADE÷1491652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495467117
45
fixtures
1
1495467117
0

Seychellen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: