Fussball: League Two 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, League Two Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000169000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷dKgCtpTj¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPXf5T5i¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSya4mLc¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ky337z4¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptz72RkA¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40orf3cj¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2631o5G¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg5705KM¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pG4BaPZS¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfQq4arC¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mydweqrp¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ripngNCd¬AD÷1494088200¬ADE÷1494088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ysv3YnyU¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6JChjMo¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riMu5uT5¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cIGiAyh¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYCLjUjb¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3VUT6qo¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MEXmSzH¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPBPkl64¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnBTl8LA¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no4xmnjN¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy3tn65T¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITf8sQDp¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lnGpEVS3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000225000League Two -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷xYTpE7RA¬AD÷1495133100¬ADE÷1495133100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 3-3 Gesamtstand: 6-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBUtFmC4¬AD÷1495133100¬ADE÷1495133100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-3 Gesamtstand: 5-6 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8EuH9sh¬AD÷1494783000¬ADE÷1494783000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KVxGTdb¬AD÷1494783000¬ADE÷1494783000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495721813
556
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lnGpEVS3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000225000League Two -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WdxfhaM0¬AD÷1495980000¬ADE÷1495980000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
1
1495721813
1

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: