Fussball: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele 2017 Live-Ticker, Klub-Freundschaftsspiele Ergebnisse

Klub-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000169000Klub-Freunds024spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷jiWtoLQO¬AD÷1495625400¬ADE÷1495625400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning (Chn)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning (Chn)¬WU÷liaoning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOE¬AF÷1. FC Köln (Ger)¬WV÷1-fc-koln¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR2FSkMl¬AD÷1495620000¬ADE÷1495620000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool (Eng)¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkJH8r0r¬AD÷1495566000¬ADE÷1495566000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torreense (Por)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torreense (Por)¬WU÷torreense¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷OS Belenenses (Por)¬WV÷os-belenenses¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxPJT3gD¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hatto Heim (Ned)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAT¬AE÷Hatto Heim (Ned)¬WU÷hatto-heim¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZWO¬AF÷PEC Zwolle (Ned)¬WV÷pec-zwolle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joJtYsJ5¬AD÷1493830800¬ADE÷1493830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KV Mechelen (Bel)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KVM¬AE÷KV Mechelen (Bel)¬WU÷kv-mechelen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷KVC Westerlo (Bel)¬WV÷kvc-westerlo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnwtuRCA¬AD÷1491840000¬ADE÷1491840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ullern IF (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULL¬AE÷Ullern IF (Nor)¬WU÷ullern-if¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frigg Oslo FK (Nor)¬WV÷frigg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOmyt7c4¬AD÷1491838200¬ADE÷1491838200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grorud IL (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vålerenga IF 2 (Nor)¬WV÷valerenga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grorud IL (Nor)¬WU÷grorud-il¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLqXtmrb¬AD÷1491836400¬ADE÷1491836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tromsø IL 2 (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tromsø IL 2 (Nor)¬WU÷troms¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finnsnes IL (Nor)¬WV÷finnsnes-il¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbpTsTSi¬AD÷1491834600¬ADE÷1491834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elverum Fotball (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELV¬AE÷Elverum Fotball (Nor)¬WU÷elverum-fotball¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYB¬AF÷Nybergsund IL (Nor)¬WV÷nybergsund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27oPr9Do¬AD÷1491832800¬ADE÷1491832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odds BK 2 (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Odds BK 2 (Nor)¬WU÷odd-grenland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Follo FK (Nor)¬WV÷follo¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp9HYFG8¬AD÷1491499800¬ADE÷1491499800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nardo FK (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Nardo FK (Nor)¬WU÷nardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strindheim IL (Nor)¬WV÷strindheim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZrwSOYP¬AD÷1491408000¬ADE÷1491408000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Antwerpen (Bel)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷FC Antwerpen (Bel)¬WU÷fc-antwerpen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mouscron (Bel)¬WV÷royal-excel-mouscron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnU8HYVB¬AD÷1491231600¬ADE÷1491231600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Finnsnes IL (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finnsnes IL (Nor)¬WU÷finnsnes-il¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷FK Senja (Nor)¬WV÷senja¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495654051
1660
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000169000Klub-Freunds024spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷Eg1GOUOM¬AD÷1495800000¬ADE÷1495800000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬WU÷kitchee¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur (Eng)¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ba2ujS7i¬AD÷1499450400¬ADE÷1499450400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bamber Bridge F.C. (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamber Bridge F.C. (Eng)¬WU÷bamber-bridge-f-c¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End (Eng)¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwrmJ8np¬AD÷1499452200¬ADE÷1499452200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldershot Town (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldershot Town (Eng)¬WU÷aldershot-town¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford (Eng)¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCLIR9ye¬AD÷1499508000¬ADE÷1499508000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVW¬AE÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Amsterdam (Ned)¬WV÷ajax-amsterdam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xj1qknNc¬AD÷1499518800¬ADE÷1499518800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drogheda (Irl)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda (Irl)¬WU÷drogheda¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town (Eng)¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9pf2fcU¬AD÷1499522400¬ADE÷1499522400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lowestoft Town (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowestoft Town (Eng)¬WU÷lowestoft-town-fc¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City (Eng)¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0siIS1j¬AD÷1499522400¬ADE÷1499522400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stocksbridge (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United (Eng)¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stocksbridge (Eng)¬WU÷stocksbridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyBNQTj1¬AD÷1499544000¬ADE÷1499544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyoeHnHd¬AD÷1499616000¬ADE÷1499616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freiburger FC (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburger FC (Ger)¬WU÷freiburger-fc¬WN÷SCF¬AF÷SC Freiburg (Ger)¬WV÷sc-freiburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9ByQvLd¬AD÷1499796000¬ADE÷1499796000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VOC (Ned)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOC¬AE÷VOC (Ned)¬WU÷voc¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Rotterdam (Ned)¬WV÷sparta-rotterdam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdWJIFsB¬AD÷1499797800¬ADE÷1499797800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley AFC (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC (Eng)¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley (Eng)¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fa1rBOu2¬AD÷1499798700¬ADE÷1499798700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham FC (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC (Eng)¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County (Eng)¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prRaNwTu¬AD÷1499798700¬ADE÷1499798700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage (Eng)¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City (Eng)¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLF6ZzVI¬AD÷1499798700¬ADE÷1499798700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County (Eng)¬WV÷derby-county¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers (Eng)¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC0ml6x4¬AD÷1499884200¬ADE÷1499884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidsgrove Athletic (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidsgrove Athletic (Eng)¬WU÷kidsgrove-athletic¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion (Eng)¬WV÷burton-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO3lbK7J¬AD÷1499884200¬ADE÷1499884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge FC (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC (Eng)¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City (Eng)¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pG4imQiA¬AD÷1499885100¬ADE÷1499885100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers (Eng)¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa (Eng)¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495654051
107

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: