Rugby League: NRL 2016 Live-Ticker, NRL 2016 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australien/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australien 010ralien0010000000153000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷z1ZBKcyA¬AD÷1472977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472999659|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷30¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2my4MJ6c¬AD÷1472968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3kDIy6M¬AD÷1472961600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpXaNaii¬AD÷1472895000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷16¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAz8LwM3¬AD÷1472887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472936533|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCj9JHjG¬AD÷1472878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷22¬BC÷6¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NRL - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷hb9KmYX4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australien/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australien 010ralien0010000000208000NRL - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CrrcdTj3¬AD÷1475396100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPE38CcU¬AD÷1474710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpj9TeTu¬AD÷1474624500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6nvpuKl¬AD÷1474105500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFmzoL4r¬AD÷1474019700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬AT÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdbor7QQ¬AD÷1473574200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷4¬BC÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5asqmBK¬AD÷1473501300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473542725|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju0wpTeE¬AD÷1473492900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473542738|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷14¬BA÷12¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl1Zp9t8¬AD÷1473414900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1481255500
201
fixtures
19
1481255500
0

Australien

Europa

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: