Basketball: NBA 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, NBA 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zJ0wMsVO¬AD÷1542252600¬ADE÷1542252600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷GY1llagQ¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷117¬BB÷33¬BD÷22¬BF÷34¬BH÷28¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷Y9CqkuvK¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷26¬BC÷33¬BE÷38¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OrcZMNFI¬AD÷1542247200¬ADE÷1542247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷ML5bRynD¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷34¬BC÷18¬BE÷35¬BG÷29¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷zPgtjLOD¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷96¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tK7UN30C¬AD÷1542245400¬ADE÷1542245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷QgCkTcH0¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷34¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷rV6fSHW6¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷68¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2T8QOqo6¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷n3DoUw2f¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷29¬BD÷19¬BF÷36¬BH÷32¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷htEsVJnl¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷113¬BA÷19¬BC÷26¬BE÷35¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yg4MPPVa¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷bud9mS2F¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷vwAwWaXs¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷100¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f35IQ5Gg¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷COc1klY2¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷37¬BC÷28¬BE÷35¬BG÷28¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷Klc5l8m9¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷103¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷31¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CvGDRo1m¬AD÷1542241800¬ADE÷1542241800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷UaYGsxFd¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷26¬BG÷34¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷YXbcjUId¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷82¬BB÷24¬BD÷11¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷byC9SRos¬AD÷1542241800¬ADE÷1542241800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷MZU8qbpp¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷107¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷35¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷GdUCrIaj¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷37¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CxJ6Wk55¬AD÷1542241800¬ADE÷1542241800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷EqY6myMb¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷104¬BA÷31¬BC÷34¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷fek4ney5¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ultpfHE¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷2klxkKMM¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷35¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷KQrslvxT¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷106¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬BF÷35¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Slkxoz28¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷UyjUjthA¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷41¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷ObkYk07G¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷95¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sdq1MjP7¬AD÷1542166200¬ADE÷1542166200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷zwcLh2Nc¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷20¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷I1nQiMx4¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷103¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6pcNW91¬AD÷1542160800¬ADE÷1542160800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷8W4ZUbVj¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷99¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷dnbHgr8i¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqogOCfe¬AD÷1542153600¬ADE÷1542153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷ObT2zL7T¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷Uu6VVvGp¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷28¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1542276804
278
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lMlLpR7P¬AD÷1542330000¬ADE÷1542330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷IslGqJ1s¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷nHhKrwHm¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jVzmtoGt¬AD÷1542333600¬ADE÷1542333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Q7iOscWg¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷8WtTtHo0¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷86Viu5Vn¬AD÷1542339000¬ADE÷1542339000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷MZpXuy16¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GdpyueGC¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6aIAV9KB¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷Yol8oFjB¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷S8mCpZ5H¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNX3x3F5¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷4Evjddom¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷nwUfeG0g¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKTawq0a¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷YVmK1INP¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷jBzncxWt¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncUevPpg¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷fmquvFVI¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷fukG2b8J¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADzGZ0aO¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷ShPFjhFO¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷tdDcFyhP¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxMCzspI¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷YgW6hEpC¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷GILBiYaI¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnN8yNUB¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷QTSbfzGa¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷f3X2gfV5¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4ZJYKEU¬AD÷1542421800¬ADE÷1542421800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷0tfU9FFn¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷r5aPAe0t¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ER0Qg4pt¬AD÷1542495600¬ADE÷1542495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷vXhY8ZUh¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Yghx8gpa¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJcsjMq5¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷K4T6NYqn¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷ERSAMhah¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r3xi2Ub¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷tvbd3VbU¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷61P2OEUu¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SU4UhOan¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷ncdt7Da5¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷ULoo6XEB¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi4YirFh¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷2mah4BqO¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷8Cpk5iUH¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAdoktaB¬AD÷1542501000¬ADE÷1542501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷hIRELCEb¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷AgMJKWT4¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2MEUTZH¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷tCiGqgLN¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OzsLrDzU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXekl0EH¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷lpLNJjqB¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷r7KRIAbH¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27agmKTN¬AD÷1542504600¬ADE÷1542504600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷hGne1rTq¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷zux002rj¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWlbnvqU¬AD÷1542506400¬ADE÷1542506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷EVz4aMcd¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷2oUoO5zc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuyQsbio¬AD÷1542573000¬ADE÷1542573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷txTkNPk3¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷O0IfMq59¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-44fOqZTG.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,76,417]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1542276804
1018

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: