Handball: Freundschaftsspiel 2019 Live-Ticker, Freundschaftsspiel 2019 Ergebnisse

Freundschaftsspiel
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷WELT: Freundschaftsspiel¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷2VubyduC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/welt/freundschaftsspiel/¬ZX÷05Welt 004......0100000000001000Freundschaft018sspiel000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷6kXgpdQi¬AD÷1571754600¬ADE÷1571754600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZTR Burevisnik (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571759033¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZTR¬AE÷ZTR Burevisnik (Ukr)¬JA÷hp1h1yV6¬WU÷ztr-burevisnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Donbas Mariupol (Ukr)¬JB÷n70d0epD¬WV÷donbas-mariupol¬AH÷33¬BB÷21¬BD÷12¬~AA÷l4Lf4xWu¬AD÷1569412800¬ADE÷1569412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Athens (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569413474¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷AEK Athens (Gre)¬JA÷nkbAxHOC¬WU÷aek-athens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬WN÷ANO¬AF÷Anorthosis Famagusta (Cyp)¬JB÷QucEyyvJ¬WV÷anorthosis-famagusta¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬~AA÷bHa73oII¬AD÷1569348000¬ADE÷1569348000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympiacos SFP (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiacos SFP (Gre)¬JA÷bHuo65N9¬WU÷olympiacos-sfp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬WN÷ANO¬AF÷Anorthosis Famagusta (Cyp)¬JB÷ttVk5PxG¬WV÷anorthosis-famagusta¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬~AA÷YVgqRRSG¬AD÷1568831400¬ADE÷1568831400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vardar (Mkd)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568836521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Vardar (Mkd)¬JA÷vBX2eOl5¬WU÷vardar-skopje¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷16¬BC÷10¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Met. Skopje (Mkd)¬JB÷YXW6fr4B¬WV÷metalurg-skopje¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬~AA÷Y77n4qiK¬AD÷1568800800¬ADE÷1568800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska (Pol)¬JA÷CUlVB6td¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷30¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masheka (Blr)¬JB÷jLmZAQe2¬WV÷masheka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬~AA÷nkSKW2Yj¬AD÷1568224800¬ADE÷1568224800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympiacos SFP (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568231273¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIO¬AF÷Diomidis Argous (Gre)¬JB÷xrPL7POp¬WV÷diomidis-argous¬AH÷16¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiacos SFP (Gre)¬JA÷zZxfC5GT¬WU÷olympiacos-sfp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬~AA÷8bTGXrJp¬AD÷1568217600¬ADE÷1568217600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izmir BB (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568222901¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir BB (Tur)¬JA÷fPUoERoH¬WU÷izmir-bb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷Göztepe (Tur)¬JB÷hAmkDo1N¬WV÷goztepe¬AH÷25¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬~AA÷2HjlxPAT¬AD÷1568210400¬ADE÷1568210400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spor Toto (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568215943¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spor Toto (Tur)¬JA÷MBWwGmH4¬WU÷spor-toto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬BA÷9¬BC÷14¬WN÷BEY¬AF÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬JB÷02VsF7WA¬WV÷beykoz-belediyespor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬~AA÷UHPvyi6D¬AD÷1568131200¬ADE÷1568131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spor Toto (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568136091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷Göztepe (Tur)¬JB÷pdxHzuSn¬WV÷goztepe¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spor Toto (Tur)¬JA÷jZxDyLCt¬WU÷spor-toto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬~AA÷jRQzxXj7¬AD÷1568124000¬ADE÷1568124000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568128696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEY¬AE÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬JA÷C872HHRO¬WU÷beykoz-belediyespor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmir BB (Tur)¬JB÷lQjot14P¬WV÷izmir-bb¬AH÷22¬BB÷11¬BD÷11¬~AA÷pYFC98et¬AD÷1568044800¬ADE÷1568044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izmir BB (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568050083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir BB (Tur)¬JA÷thsmCh8r¬WU÷izmir-bb¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spor Toto (Tur)¬JB÷zFtiBCNl¬WV÷spor-toto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬~AA÷Sd5H8SAn¬AD÷1568037600¬ADE÷1568037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Göztepe (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOZ¬AE÷Göztepe (Tur)¬JA÷E5ueAWxe¬WU÷goztepe¬AG÷29¬WN÷BEY¬AF÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬JB÷fHdh9jh1¬WV÷beykoz-belediyespor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬~AA÷fghLaas7¬AD÷1567929600¬ADE÷1567929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirin (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Pirin (Bul)¬JA÷YJin7mBD¬WU÷pirin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astraion Strumica (Mkd)¬JB÷AyyVVWmE¬WV÷astraion-strumica¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~AA÷URSUe6Gr¬AD÷1567701000¬ADE÷1567701000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlik Brzeg (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567705854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlik Brzeg (Pol)¬JA÷CIIZde11¬WU÷orlik-brzeg¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷9¬WN÷OL.¬AF÷Ol.Grodkow (Pol)¬JB÷j9HwdFG7¬WV÷ol-grodkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷16¬BD÷11¬~
394
fixtures
0

Welt

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: