Rugby League: NRL 2019 Live-Ticker, NRL 2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australien/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australien 010ralien0010000000186000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷d4sAYGWM¬AD÷1553330100¬ADE÷1553330100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553336594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷vyBRcJnC¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷22¬BD÷4¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷0pCNbaX5¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vTn5ZdHG¬AD÷1553322600¬ADE÷1553322600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553329385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷hK8F0L2g¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷WA7JauIa¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0xl1zw2A¬AD÷1553313600¬ADE÷1553313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553320439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷dhF62sYt¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷20¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷AeJA11mm¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FlcyJn4¬AD÷1553244900¬ADE÷1553244900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553251979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷vDSv7NPP¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷0MTz83AJ¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCpgxaXc¬AD÷1553238000¬ADE÷1553238000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553244121¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷zT9dp0IC¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷EJ80qKXI¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷14¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmelwuIi¬AD÷1553159100¬ADE÷1553159100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553165644¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷S26lnMm0¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷t6Ahot36¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WddpvL2o¬AD÷1552806600¬ADE÷1552806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552813327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷6mIulrJm¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷pvHqm2Yg¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷10¬BD÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4j82FyQp¬AD÷1552799100¬ADE÷1552799100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552806324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷z5R9g4eQ¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷xEDykO3s¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2sMzKHHT¬AD÷1552725300¬ADE÷1552725300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552732079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷t6Y0eQQD¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷htx5fptK¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KIWVKc2N¬AD÷1552717800¬ADE÷1552717800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552724423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷lCoFXMY6¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷S2pJWtlD¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FSRLwmH¬AD÷1552708800¬ADE÷1552708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552715298¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷hph6Zr4f¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷WziAY2J0¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChTNMJXA¬AD÷1552640100¬ADE÷1552640100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552647674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷pKlby5Zs¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷bNh2zPll¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y1UJNaI4¬AD÷1552633200¬ADE÷1552633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552639705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷QVyQgDk9¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷4MzUhX4F¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~~
19
1553376011
15
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australien/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australien 010ralien0010000000186000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷zetEXznT¬AD÷1553403900¬ADE÷1553403900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷Ma0Wdw2I¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷YZ3zdcHO¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hzTuTffp¬AD÷1553411400¬ADE÷1553411400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷nwhIKtfP¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷lnvpG02t¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4AWqSE9j¬AD÷1553763900¬ADE÷1553763900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷pEXhEvXh¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷6NYlFKHn¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6FASjbni¬AD÷1553842800¬ADE÷1553842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷vyXdDbna¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷hvy1CI15¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p69WkI1c¬AD÷1553850300¬ADE÷1553850300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷z3Q5BxHB¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷EgP9AdWH¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuEzkxH3¬AD÷1553918400¬ADE÷1553918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷MJOD9GoO¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷0ANH8z1U¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWCvldW9¬AD÷1553927400¬ADE÷1553927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷QXlOTJWu¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷vygSSwnn¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ze2qmGoG¬AD÷1553934900¬ADE÷1553934900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷YchWRc1h¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷ClizRHGb¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb6mnz1M¬AD÷1554008700¬ADE÷1554008700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷UPouQyW4¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷8GpqPeoB¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL5iofGS¬AD÷1554016200¬ADE÷1554016200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷2wpmOF0H¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷bcRF6mVq¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUiJtEOq¬AD÷1554368700¬ADE÷1554368700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷tMGK57pj¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷KCFO4Rad¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjOFuYwj¬AD÷1554447600¬ADE÷1554447600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷8S86TAxc¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷nJ7ASUi3¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsNJvhgd¬AD÷1554455100¬ADE÷1554455100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷UscFRl79¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷ro1JQ8MF¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1553376011
178

Australien

Europa

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: