Volleyball: CEV-Pokal - Frauen 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, CEV-Pokal - Frauen 2019/2020 Ergebnisse

CEV-Pokal - Frauen
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPA: CEV-Pokal - Frauen¬ZEE÷jJabEZBE¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷OSbjCJ8g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f5tEtBj5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_jJabEZBE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/europa/cev-pokal-frauen/¬ZX÷19Europa 006Europa0140000000001000CEV-Pokal - 018Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~UD÷137504¬ZC÷OSbjCJ8g¬UN÷Achtelfinale¬UL÷4¬UF÷¬US÷1579708800¬US÷1580918400¬~UD÷137503¬ZC÷OSbjCJ8g¬UN÷Viertelfinale¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1582128000¬US÷1583337600¬~UD÷137502¬ZC÷OSbjCJ8g¬UN÷Halbfinale¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1584460800¬US÷1585065600¬~UD÷137501¬ZC÷OSbjCJ8g¬UN÷Finale¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1586271600¬US÷1586876400¬~AA÷U38eQ21c¬AD÷1575388800¬ADE÷1575388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targoviste F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷Nyíregyháza F¬JB÷OnKazHJm¬WV÷nyiregyhaza¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targoviste F¬JA÷fDFeyc4s¬WU÷targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1B3OtW9¬AD÷1575475200¬ADE÷1575475200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Cannet F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Le Cannet F¬JA÷8zMBXE36¬WU÷le-cannet¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti F¬JB÷2cLFWYIC¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL6RkMPp¬AD÷1575475200¬ADE÷1575475200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minsk F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minsk F¬JA÷fgwKMxYj¬WU÷minsk¬WN÷NUC¬AF÷NUC Volleyball F¬JB÷MaR1oMAi¬WV÷nuc-volleyball¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUXYwMVd¬AD÷1575478800¬ADE÷1575478800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemik Police F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police F¬JA÷8fh82Z2t¬WU÷chemik-police¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray F¬JB÷xUdC1gIn¬WV÷galatasaray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGaCMK0M¬AD÷1575478800¬ADE÷1575478800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rzeszow F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Rzeszow F¬JA÷8fC5gdQP¬WU÷rzeszow¬WN÷MUL¬AF÷Mulhouse F¬JB÷QZbXlGYt¬WV÷mulhouse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbjrHbOq¬AD÷1575478800¬ADE÷1575478800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Selmy Brno F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HPK¬AF÷Hameenlinna F¬JB÷6RFnoYX5¬WV÷hameenlinna¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selmy Brno F¬JA÷Cj1qnEIa¬WU÷vk-selmy-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcYFf2IF¬AD÷1575480600¬ADE÷1575480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kastela F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kastela F¬JA÷QcohBSiR¬WU÷kastela¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost F¬JB÷rwYJ6n0r¬WV÷mladost¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPvw8LoT¬AD÷1575482400¬ADE÷1575482400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GEN-I Volley NG F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷GEN-I Volley NG F¬JA÷C6uOMckl¬WU÷gen-i-volley-ng¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende F¬JB÷6TvSLH4f¬WV÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERbDDPHi¬AD÷1575482400¬ADE÷1575482400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Potsdam F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷SC Potsdam F¬JA÷8GTDrKfA¬WU÷sc-potsdam¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dynamo Kazan F¬JB÷2wTHsvAG¬WV÷dynamo-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McoU9sHG¬AD÷1575484200¬ADE÷1575484200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sliedrecht F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sliedrecht F¬JA÷bsArsSz3¬WU÷sliedrecht¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schweriner SC F¬JB÷SGEntnj9¬WV÷schweriner-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7AMc76n¬AD÷1575486000¬ADE÷1575486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Laguna F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Laguna F¬JA÷GpPR97GH¬WU÷la-laguna¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizani Tirana F¬JB÷UmTV8RVN¬WV÷partizani-tirana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsmMB3n4¬AD÷1575487800¬ADE÷1575487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asterix Avo F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Asterix Avo F¬JA÷CCIiyxmp¬WU÷asterix-avo-beveren¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov F¬JB÷6ZHezd2j¬WV÷vk-prostejov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpjPyq8L¬AD÷1575487800¬ADE÷1575487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UYBA Busto Arsizio F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UYBA¬AE÷UYBA Busto Arsizio F¬JA÷SKlZlWEj¬WU÷uyba-busto-arsizio¬WN÷OLO¬AF÷Olomouc F¬JB÷tOxHDFii¬WV÷sk-olomouc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWU7dOm3¬AD÷1575568800¬ADE÷1575568800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banja Luka University F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYS¬AE÷Banja Luka University F¬JA÷CzebkoV7¬WU÷banja-luka-university¬WN÷BRC¬AF÷Brcko F¬JB÷vsqtEU78¬WV÷brcko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeROhtmS¬AD÷1576090800¬ADE÷1576090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dudingen F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUD¬AE÷Dudingen F¬JA÷UgzW3pp1¬WU÷dudingen¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bar F¬JB÷OGZZ24a7¬WV÷bar¬AN÷n¬~
32

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: