Wasserball: Superliga 2017/2018 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷YThR2NeS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmLNQNFK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷24Rumänien 008mänien0070000000169000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷Qkz4a1VM¬AD÷1511080200¬ADE÷1511080200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷Aa7oiJoG¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬BG÷4¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷MyzFZjGr¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dArm3qWc¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷W8nCxKWM¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷2¬BC÷8¬BE÷4¬BG÷4¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷AaoGyvnT¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRpa0sGG¬AD÷1510992000¬ADE÷1510992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷lpJxguH3¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷5¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷SzIthaW9¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zne1N0A¬AD÷1510992000¬ADE÷1510992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷tKFUf1ni¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷6¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷KAEYgL1c¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1si23o4¬AD÷1510992000¬ADE÷1510992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷SvYsXcfp¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷vFynWH9j¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eogr4PGi¬AD÷1510936200¬ADE÷1510936200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷zsg3vt2A¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷EXi7w0HG¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷5¬BD÷5¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rkv551o¬AD÷1510929900¬ADE÷1510929900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷tKgauMn4¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷4¬BH÷2¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷SGket2Xc¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nu1dtMOp¬AD÷1510929000¬ADE÷1510929000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷611nrO2o¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬BE÷4¬BG÷4¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷ph0jsrIi¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SDop6yo¬AD÷1509868800¬ADE÷1509868800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷tCTP72sd¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷K2ST6Md2¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkncsmgT¬AD÷1509818400¬ADE÷1509818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷jmrkCtf2¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬BG÷2¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷4jWWzQW2¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2jI1Y6I¬AD÷1509811200¬ADE÷1509811200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷nkUL8rSk¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷3¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷zFQH9OCq¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsvPx71p¬AD÷1509789600¬ADE÷1509789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷2ykzzpn9¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷p0vuZ31F¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷namgrTwN¬AD÷1509732000¬ADE÷1509732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷fLltE2Pk¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬BG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷CdqoDMvd¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zblq9OG¬AD÷1509728400¬ADE÷1509728400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷bk3AJO1S¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬BE÷6¬BG÷4¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷GUkxFrAq¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷4¬AN÷n¬~
22
1511394725
32
fixtures
22
1511394725
0