Wasserball: Superliga 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷xYRecNsb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vw0tj10N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷24Rumänien 008mänien0070000000246000Superliga - 022lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷SxXtoSYg¬AD÷1557567000¬ADE÷1557567000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷vLpPElpH¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷jelTD8aN¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷4¬~AA÷O4Qkq636¬AD÷1557561600¬ADE÷1557561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬ER÷3. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷2ZHoWkFi¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷OrJsXVao¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷3¬~AA÷lnYxn8Jm¬AD÷1557505800¬ADE÷1557505800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷pboLFUUA¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷7¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷67nHGAF4¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬~AA÷A1Mopnl0¬AD÷1557500400¬ADE÷1557500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬ER÷3. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷YJwYCSET¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷zTPa8nNp¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AH÷10¬~AA÷tvE8lLdi¬AD÷1556870400¬ADE÷1556870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷Iu38mfyc¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷dW1CnEj3¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷4¬BH÷2¬AM÷Steaua Bukarest gewinnt die Serie mit 3-0¬~AA÷IRPgrQIC¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷pb7jV9Uc¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬JB÷b1BfUTq4¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬BH÷1¬AM÷CSM Oradea gewinnt die Serie mit 3-0¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga - Play Out¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷GOQadsc4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vw0tj10N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷12¬ZL÷/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷24Rumänien 008mänien0070000000324000Superliga - 020ay Out000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷dzvagjRD¬AD÷1557586800¬ADE÷1557586800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷tbhWxJG0¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬JB÷KlizxwW6¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬~AA÷Eib0Ylkl¬AD÷1557565200¬ADE÷1557565200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷KUOlQuXf¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JB÷bLNhPan1¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷4¬~AA÷2HfdZUZs¬AD÷1557559800¬ADE÷1557559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷C4LtS12r¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬JB÷jeKpRLHl¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬~AA÷rXkHU6lD¬AD÷1557505800¬ADE÷1557505800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷pWbNvunl¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷5¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷bZ2Rwa1f¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷7¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬~AA÷4tiDVnZ6¬AD÷1557500400¬ADE÷1557500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷l0Dip1OQ¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷2¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷j9aJuLWs¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬~AA÷dzITwBRQ¬AD÷1557478800¬ADE÷1557478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷hKvAXNvL¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬BG÷3¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷6NrEWsfR¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬~AA÷IqJPviCK¬AD÷1557473400¬ADE÷1557473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷K6t2ZqA8¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JB÷bcu6Y3PE¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬~
22
1558345092
169
fixtures
22
1558345092
0