Wasserball: Superliga 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷U3SVd3Si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vw0tj10N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷24Rumänien 008mänien0070000000186000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷0r1nlzdf¬AD÷1544952600¬ADE÷1544952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷xMy1f3Jg¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AG÷11¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬JB÷GCz5gNYa¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬~AA÷27LBfxJQ¬AD÷1544950800¬ADE÷1544950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷r1TYjUC1¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷MiSxjlS7¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷5¬~AA÷Mi2rkGtl¬AD÷1544947200¬ADE÷1544947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷UeYhdPls¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷11¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬JB÷raxceq4m¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷11¬~AA÷8pM7eI3K¬AD÷1544893200¬ADE÷1544893200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷l2zQhjrk¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬JB÷0xvUiAce¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷7¬~AA÷UgN3dblE¬AD÷1544891400¬ADE÷1544891400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷hWlfbCKR¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬JB÷fuyMgWSr¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AH÷5¬~AA÷hxvLXEBD¬AD÷1544868000¬ADE÷1544868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷d4eo0YkF¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷zefkah5L¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷4¬~AA÷vTCwjdRs¬AD÷1544864400¬ADE÷1544864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JA÷A7LKEX48¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷6¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷lbKODiKE¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬~AA÷EouHYfd7¬AD÷1544806800¬ADE÷1544806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷2sds1Ez9¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JA÷lvhw2fL2¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷9¬~AA÷SbzKdC4O¬AD÷1544342400¬ADE÷1544342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷ryn5t45D¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷7¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷ptQm5mrE¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬~AA÷GtpuOOxB¬AD÷1544288400¬ADE÷1544288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷lfIoKCRi¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷7¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷rHHkJWtb¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬~AA÷KYWBbYZB¬AD÷1544259600¬ADE÷1544259600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JA÷lfpkpn6l¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷3¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷WIZgq6Lf¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬~AA÷bPVFchkI¬AD÷1544259600¬ADE÷1544259600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬JB÷4pm1spj7¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷A9YcrQz1¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷8¬~AA÷xAs7aEK5¬AD÷1544202000¬ADE÷1544202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JA÷IBgJk8rR¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷5¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷zitooSjr¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬~AA÷O6w30f5a¬AD÷1544173200¬ADE÷1544173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷Mq0AiUDE¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷10¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬JB÷vLfFjlTK¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬~
22
1545061629
70
fixtures
22
1545061629
0