Eredivisie 2017/2018 Resultate, Ergebnisse  

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIEDERLANDE: Eredivisie¬ZEE÷Or1bBrWD¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Niederlande¬ZC÷4K9Dfl6U¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SWaPE4B3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Or1bBrWD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eredivisie/¬ZX÷00Niederlande 011rlande0000000000169000Eredivisie 010ivisie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Niederlande¬~AA÷xS2sK9J2¬AD÷1502635500¬ADE÷1502635500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Groningen¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷FC Groningen¬WU÷fc-groningen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEE¬AF÷SC Heerenveen¬WV÷sc-heerenveen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALAed6Re¬AD÷1502627400¬ADE÷1502627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Feyenoord Rotterdam¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Twente Enschede¬WV÷fc-twente-enschede¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Feyenoord Rotterdam¬WU÷feyenoord-rotterdam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC9aeQt2¬AD÷1502627400¬ADE÷1502627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willem II Tilburg¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willem II Tilburg¬WU÷willem-ii-tilburg¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Excelsior Rotterdam¬WV÷excelsior-rotterdam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdLjcnCk¬AD÷1502620200¬ADE÷1502620200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PEC Zwolle¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZWO¬AE÷PEC Zwolle¬WU÷pec-zwolle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Roda Kerkrade¬WV÷roda-kerkrade¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsVK28lS¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heracles Almelo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Heracles Almelo¬WU÷heracles-almelo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Amsterdam¬WV÷ajax-amsterdam¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMHnbSdq¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitesse Arnheim¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitesse Arnheim¬WU÷vitesse-arnheim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Breda¬WV÷breda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjWG3lZL¬AD÷1502555400¬ADE÷1502555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSV Eindhoven¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSV¬AE÷PSV Eindhoven¬WU÷psv-eindhoven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷AZ Alkmaar¬WV÷az-alkmaar¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FyC4UJF¬AD÷1502555400¬ADE÷1502555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Venlo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venlo¬WU÷venlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Rotterdam¬WV÷sparta-rotterdam¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOx85A49¬AD÷1502470800¬ADE÷1502470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ADO Den Haag¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAA¬AE÷ADO Den Haag¬WU÷ado-den-haag¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UTR¬AF÷FC Utrecht¬WV÷fc-utrecht¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503046105
168
9

Niederlande

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: