Fussball: Estnischer Pokal 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Estnischer Pokal Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTLAND: Estnischer Pokal¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estland¬ZC÷MiWMmO3Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d0Z9gB9l¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/estland/estnischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Estland 007stland0020000000169000Estnischer P016 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estland¬~AA÷WIudJZp2¬AD÷1498150800¬ADE÷1498150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ararat-TTU¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Ararat-TTU¬WU÷ararat-ttu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinna FC Zapoos¬WV÷tallinna-fc-zapoos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ddlp3kI¬AD÷1498149000¬ADE÷1498149000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide Linnameeskond III¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide Linnameeskond III¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷POS¬AF÷Pärnu JK Poseidon Nirvaana II¬WV÷parnu-jk-poseidon-nirvaana¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3kYmojg¬AD÷1498147200¬ADE÷1498147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jögeva Wolves¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Jögeva Wolves¬WU÷fc-jogeva-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odratakkel¬WV÷odratakkel¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU2unPK5¬AD÷1498143600¬ADE÷1498143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCI Tallinn¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INF¬AE÷FCI Tallinn¬WU÷fci-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet Tallinn II¬WV÷fci-tallinn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yw4ym55a¬AD÷1498143600¬ADE÷1498143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nõmme United¬WV÷jk-nomme-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn¬WU÷fc-levadia-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JehqN4O¬AD÷1498143600¬ADE÷1498143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trans Narva¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Trans Narva¬WU÷jk-trans-narva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷EST¬AF÷FC Maardu¬WV÷fc-maardu-linnameeskond¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYTJYEpk¬AD÷1498064400¬ADE÷1498064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Kose¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷FC Kose¬WU÷fc-kose¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAA¬AF÷Raasiku Joker¬WV÷raasiku-fc-joker¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pyjy86m¬AD÷1498064400¬ADE÷1498064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Tammeka II¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷JK Tammeka II¬WU÷jk-tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷FC Olympic Tallinn¬WV÷fc-olympic-tallinn¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS9cfmDP¬AD÷1498062600¬ADE÷1498062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora Tallinn U19¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora Tallinn U19¬WU÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WV÷vastseliina-fc-tannem¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLFV3zP¬AD÷1498062600¬ADE÷1498062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Navi Vutiselts¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VUT¬AE÷Navi Vutiselts¬WU÷fc-navi-vutiselts¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷KUU¬AF÷Rada Kuusalu¬WV÷kuusalu-jk-rada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiRjuH7L¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Otepää¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷FC Otepää¬WU÷fc-otepaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷JAL¬AF÷JK Jalgpallihaigla¬WV÷jk-jalgpallihaigla¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qgxnxlis¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCP Parnu¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷FCP Parnu¬WU÷fcp-parnu¬AG÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Türi Ganvix JK¬WV÷turi-ganvix-jk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkWVVCU7¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tartu¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tartu¬WU÷fc-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷EST¬AF÷FC Eston Villa¬WV÷fc-eston-villa¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPXssww9¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC TransferWise¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC TransferWise¬WU÷fc-transferwise¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinna Wolves¬WV÷tallinna-wolves¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im1Pk7Lt¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Kernu Kadakas¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAU¬AF÷JK Raudteetöölised¬WV÷jk-raudteetoolised¬AH÷2¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷JK Kernu Kadakas¬WU÷jk-kadakas-kernu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYYwrJN2¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Väätsa Vald¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAA¬AE÷JK Väätsa Vald¬WU÷jk-vaatsa-vald¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAA¬AF÷SK Tääksi¬WV÷sk-taaksi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bo9IgGME¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadrina¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadrina¬WU÷kadrina-sk-moe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOO¬AF÷Lootos¬WV÷fc-lootos-polva¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6T2Y5j6¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lihula¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIH¬AE÷Lihula¬WU÷lihula-jk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Elbato¬WV÷elbato¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYMBWqLI¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molycorp Silmet¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molycorp Silmet¬WU÷molycorp-silmet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷IGI¬AF÷FC Igiliikur Viimsi¬WV÷fc-igiliikur-viimsi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEQfvyNR¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide Linnameeskond¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷FCH¬AF÷FC Hiiu United¬WV÷fc-hiiu-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APSNXYae¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakvere Tarvas II¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere Tarvas II¬WU÷jk-tarvas-rakvere¬AG÷0¬WN÷LOO¬AF÷JK Jarve¬WV÷kohtla-jarve-jk-jarve¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNCMZfVr¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raplamaa¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Tartu Welco¬WV÷tartu-jk-welco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raplamaa¬WU÷raplamaa¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9QfzSLg¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saue¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saue¬WU÷saue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷ROE¬AF÷Rasmus Varki¬WV÷rasmus-varki¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdS6XP5C¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tartu Ülikool Fauna¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Tartu Ülikool Fauna¬WU÷tartu-ulikool-fauna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viimsi Lovid¬WV÷viimsi-lovid¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CjUlRzm¬AD÷1498057200¬ADE÷1498057200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jõgeva Noorus¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOG¬AE÷Jõgeva Noorus¬WU÷jogeva-sk-noorus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷SK Imavere Forss¬WV÷sk-imavere-forss¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfAEfd78¬AD÷1497978000¬ADE÷1497978000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anija¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANI¬AE÷Anija¬WU÷anija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Puhkus Mehhikos¬WV÷fc-puhkus-mehhikos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSthKFVe¬AD÷1497978000¬ADE÷1497978000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jögeva Wolves II¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Jögeva Wolves II¬WU÷fc-jogeva-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷OIS¬AF÷JK Õismäe Torm¬WV÷jk-oismae-torm¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqUbZoy0¬AD÷1497974400¬ADE÷1497974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora Tallinn U21¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora Tallinn U21¬WU÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumori Calcio II¬WV÷rumori-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nSRWhF1¬AD÷1497970800¬ADE÷1497970800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Reliikvia Pirita¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakvere Tarvas¬WV÷jk-tarvas-rakvere¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷JK Reliikvia Pirita¬WU÷pirita-jk-reliikvia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498559741
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTLAND: Estnischer Pokal¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estland¬ZC÷MiWMmO3Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d0Z9gB9l¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/estland/estnischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Estland 007stland0020000000169000Estnischer P016 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estland¬~AA÷tlNntchF¬AD÷1498665600¬ADE÷1498665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flora Järva-Jaani¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Flora Järva-Jaani¬WU÷fc-flora-jarva-jaani¬WN÷JK¬AF÷JK 32.KK¬WV÷jk-32-keskkool¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498559741
1

Estland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: