Fussball: Estnischer Pokal 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Estnischer Pokal Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTLAND: Estnischer Pokal¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estland¬ZC÷QqXcTPEn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82suRFRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/estland/estnischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Estland 007stland0020000000153000Estnischer P016 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estland¬~AA÷h0Q8QSZ7¬AD÷1479232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molycorp Silmet¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molycorp Silmet¬WU÷molycorp-silmet¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷JK Kalev Tallinn¬WV÷jk-kalev-tallinn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nme8Sl5e¬AD÷1476892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora Tallinn U21¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora Tallinn U21¬WU÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Narva United¬WV÷narva-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZd0UAzq¬AD÷1476892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infonet Tallinn II¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476937759|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet Tallinn II¬WU÷fc-infonet-tallinn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAI¬AF÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WV÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GUVmV69¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nõmme Kalju¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476937789|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Nõmme Kalju¬WU÷fc-nomme-kalju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora Tallinn¬WV÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDsTPKnj¬AD÷1476802800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCI Tallinn¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCI¬AE÷FCI Tallinn¬WU÷fci-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia Tallinn¬WV÷fc-levadia-tallinn¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9R4R8K1¬AD÷1476630000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK EMÜ Tartu¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EMU¬AE÷SK EMÜ Tartu¬WU÷sk-emu-tartu¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷JK Tulevik Viljandi¬WV÷jk-tulevik-viljandi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63EjkCC8¬AD÷1476288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Kuressaare¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUR¬AE÷FC Kuressaare¬WU÷fc-kuressaare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷RJK Märjamaa¬WV÷rjk-marjamaa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dd4TUkk¬AD÷1475686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Tammeka¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷JK Tammeka¬WU÷jk-tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumori Calcio¬WV÷rumori-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXnkNCzl¬AD÷1475679600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nõmme Kalju¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475707973|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Nõmme Kalju¬WU÷fc-nomme-kalju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷5¬BC÷5¬WN÷POS¬AF÷Pärnu JK Poseidon Nirvaana¬WV÷parnu-jk-poseidon-nirvaana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgNDjVLi¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora Tallinn¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Törva JK¬WV÷torva-jk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora Tallinn¬WU÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3O9iB6o¬AD÷1474992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn¬WU÷fc-levadia-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷RAA¬AF÷Raasiku Joker¬WV÷raasiku-fc-joker¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baEYo7zN¬AD÷1474475400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Narva United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva United¬WU÷narva-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viimsi JK¬WV÷viimsi-jk¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGMHkkyb¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Jarve¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOO¬AE÷JK Jarve¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-jk-jarve¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora Tallinn U21¬WV÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjDxoRkT¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Molycorp Silmet¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora Tallinn U19¬WV÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molycorp Silmet¬WU÷molycorp-silmet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487776204
93
fixtures
1
1487776204
0

Estland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: