Fussball: Estnischer Pokal 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Estnischer Pokal Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTLAND: Estnischer Pokal¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estland¬ZC÷MiWMmO3Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d0Z9gB9l¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/estland/estnischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Estland 007stland0020000000169000Estnischer P016 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estland¬~AA÷Khc8j5xB¬AD÷1502301600¬ADE÷1502301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Tallinn¬WV÷zenit-tallinn¬AH÷1¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta¬WU÷pohja-tallinna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SI0Glq7N¬AD÷1502298000¬ADE÷1502298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rumori Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUM¬AE÷Rumori Calcio¬WU÷rumori-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷JK Kernu Kadakas¬WV÷jk-kadakas-kernu¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2b4ioN4¬AD÷1502294400¬ADE÷1502294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Läänemaa Haapsalu¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Läänemaa Haapsalu¬WU÷laanemaa-jk-haapsalu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Türi Ganvix JK¬WV÷turi-ganvix-jk¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bw9ahR7b¬AD÷1502294400¬ADE÷1502294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nõmme Kalju¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Nõmme Kalju¬WU÷fc-nomme-kalju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEL¬AF÷FC Lelle¬WV÷fc-lelle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS1CkPiH¬AD÷1502294400¬ADE÷1502294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide Linnameeskond III¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide Linnameeskond III¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tartu¬WV÷fc-tartu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hjdg7hh¬AD÷1502294400¬ADE÷1502294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakvere Tarvas¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POS¬AF÷Pärnu JK Poseidon Nirvaana¬WV÷parnu-jk-poseidon-nirvaana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere Tarvas¬WU÷jk-tarvas-rakvere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Vjhfmwn¬AD÷1502290800¬ADE÷1502290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viimsi JK¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi JK¬WU÷viimsi-jk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora Tallinn U21¬WV÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVo97duC¬AD÷1502211600¬ADE÷1502211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Narva United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva United¬WU÷narva-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora Tallinn¬WV÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcoxlCGC¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCI Tallinn¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INF¬AE÷FCI Tallinn¬WU÷fci-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷ANI¬AF÷Anija¬WV÷anija¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vum58xQ5¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kohila¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohila¬WU÷kohila¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷JK Tulevik Viljandi¬WV÷jk-tulevik-viljandi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvhleTNu¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maardu United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maardu United¬WU÷maardu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC TransferWise¬WV÷fc-transferwise¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KznYlh16¬AD÷1502204400¬ADE÷1502204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn¬WU÷fc-levadia-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAI¬AF÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WV÷paide-linnameeskond¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlptmWVI¬AD÷1502204400¬ADE÷1502204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trans Narva¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Trans Narva¬WU÷jk-trans-narva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia Tallinn III¬WV÷fc-levadia-tallinn¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XsUkYo0¬AD÷1502020800¬ADE÷1502020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Kuressaare¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUR¬AE÷FC Kuressaare¬WU÷fc-kuressaare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬WN÷KUU¬AF÷Rada Kuusalu¬WV÷kuusalu-jk-rada¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bB4aXYmc¬AD÷1501686000¬ADE÷1501686000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Tammeka II¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷JK Tammeka II¬WU÷jk-tammeka-tartu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora Tallinn¬WV÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503223118
80
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTLAND: Estnischer Pokal¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estland¬ZC÷MiWMmO3Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d0Z9gB9l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/estland/estnischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Estland 007stland0020000000169000Estnischer P016 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estland¬~AA÷AsjLm3MT¬AD÷1504105200¬ADE÷1504105200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JK Jarve¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOO¬AE÷JK Jarve¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-jk-jarve¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Tartu Welco¬WV÷tartu-jk-welco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3smqNUp¬AD÷1504108800¬ADE÷1504108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maardu Aliens¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAA¬AE÷Maardu Aliens¬WU÷maardu-aliens¬WN÷ELV¬AF÷FC Elva¬WV÷fc-elva¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503223118
2

Estland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: