Fussball: FAI Cup 2017 Live-Ticker, FAI Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/irland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irland 006Irland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irland¬~AA÷MTJi4eH9¬AD÷1504981800¬ADE÷1504981800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIe3FWF¬AD÷1504896300¬ADE÷1504896300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLzUp7Gl¬AD÷1504896300¬ADE÷1504896300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk FC¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIWPom1r¬AD÷1504896300¬ADE÷1504896300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬WU÷galway¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptj8IzRc¬AD÷1503768600¬ADE÷1503768600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limerick¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limerick¬WU÷limerick¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬WV÷finn-harps¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbrLFYAG¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk FC¬WV÷dundalk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8B7JYeo¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJj4JGBi¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8qHGEeA¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Wanderers¬WV÷cobh-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rlvy1RI¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬WU÷shelbourne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqm0Kddo¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patrick's¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patrick's¬WU÷st-patricks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWlCHft4¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nakpVwO0¬AD÷1502645400¬ADE÷1502645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk FC¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yQVAEB¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evergreen Utd.¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen Utd.¬WU÷evergreen-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4uUUUTH¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpkUcw7¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portmarnock¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portmarnock¬WU÷portmarnock¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patrick's¬WV÷st-patricks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJe6xMVQ¬AD÷1502622000¬ADE÷1502622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506249181
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/irland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irland 006Irland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irland¬~AA÷vHAz1kU5¬AD÷1506708900¬ADE÷1506708900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I79v09qC¬AD÷1506872700¬ADE÷1506872700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundalk FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk FC¬WU÷dundalk¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506249181
2

Irland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: