Fussball: Coppa Italia Primavera 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Coppa Italia Primavera Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷0YZq2Fjq¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SvCvcpnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0390000000169000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷fwtfLo23¬AD÷1504357200¬ADE÷1504357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Venedig U19¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷FC Venedig U19¬WU÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0ubK5H9¬AD÷1504357200¬ADE÷1504357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Calcio U19¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOG¬AF÷Foggia Calcio U19¬WV÷foggia-calcio¬AH÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio U19¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505899318
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷0YZq2Fjq¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SvCvcpnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0390000000169000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷6HN79l3i¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio U19¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella U19¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vVc7crAd¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone U19¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WO8X3pXS¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin U19¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷US Avellino U19¬WV÷us-avellino¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tzGK6nmA¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virtus Entella U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella U19¬WU÷virtus-entella¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio U19¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6Haaa4up¬AD÷1505901600¬ADE÷1505901600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio U19¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0va3bOfj¬AD÷1505901600¬ADE÷1505901600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Palermo U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo U19¬WU÷us-palermo¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone U19¬WV÷frosinone¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KKRB88Ic¬AD÷1505908800¬ADE÷1505908800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Mailand U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand U19¬WU÷ac-mailand¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana U19¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷A9KO562G¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬WU÷cfc-genua¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL U19¬WV÷spal-2013¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ENzMooBp¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna U19¬WU÷fc-bologna¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia Calcio U19¬WV÷brescia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2qHG7SX3¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Empoli U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carpi U19¬WV÷carpi¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli U19¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷O4Cxmvjp¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hellas Verona U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona U19¬WU÷hellas-verona¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hEZPp5Qj¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia U19¬WV÷ac-perugia¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷l0JS4QHM¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spezia Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio U19¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬WN÷VER¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli U19¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CAp718Z4¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Udinese Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio U19¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio U19¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lSu03DtI¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Cesena U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷AC Cesena U19¬WU÷ac-cesena¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio U19¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GnsjMRnc¬AD÷1505917800¬ADE÷1505917800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bari U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari U19¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio U19¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1505899318
16

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: