Rugby League: Holden Cup 2017 Live-Ticker, Holden Cup 2017 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australien/holden-cup/¬ZX÷13Australien 010ralien0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷8G2OAXzm¬AD÷1504419300¬ADE÷1504419300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiDJBDLt¬AD÷1504410300¬ADE÷1504410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrojTuiE¬AD÷1504403100¬ADE÷1504403100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uc84dED¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olb45xa7¬AD÷1504329300¬ADE÷1504329300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D3a6Iq1¬AD÷1504313100¬ADE÷1504313100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷44¬BC÷16¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: Holden Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷x29ZWaBG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australien/holden-cup/¬ZX÷13Australien 010ralien0350000000225000Holden Cup -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷OlSFNkId¬AD÷1506825300¬ADE÷1506825300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHgGcSb0¬AD÷1506150000¬ADE÷1506150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7hKdnE6¬AD÷1506141000¬ADE÷1506141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkFtnkCg¬AD÷1505545200¬ADE÷1505545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSFxmVdm¬AD÷1505459700¬ADE÷1505459700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljfwP45o¬AD÷1505014200¬ADE÷1505014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷12¬BD÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbl20LSp¬AD÷1505006100¬ADE÷1505006100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷16¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk2z51KT¬AD÷1504940400¬ADE÷1504940400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷14¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS2W5s5N¬AD÷1504854900¬ADE÷1504854900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~
19
1508305460
201
fixtures
19
1508305460
0

Australien

Europa

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: