Basketball: EuroCup Frauen 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, EuroCup Frauen 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: EuroCup Frauen - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷CzuvKU4J¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷djShTNLF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xrZLO40L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CzuvKU4J¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europa/eurocup-frauen/¬ZX÷06Europa 006Europa0430000000163000EuroCup Frau030kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷lCaqlvCl¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Gdynia F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Gdynia F¬JA÷pfanBcjf¬WU÷basket-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷13¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor F¬JB÷vHbjAH50¬WV÷ogm-ormanspor¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷15¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 52-67¬~AA÷WzklmbRf¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Noginsk F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOG¬AE÷Noginsk F¬JA÷I7cf9yL6¬WU÷spartak-noginsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬WN÷AS¬AF÷Lefkadas F¬JB÷zqha8ezD¬WV÷as-niki-lefkadas¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 59-66¬~AA÷AL0ukKdr¬AD÷1539282600¬ADE÷1539282600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Namur F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namur F¬JA÷4pivDJLs¬WU÷namur¬AG÷53¬BA÷12¬BC÷11¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷DEU¬AF÷Gernika Bizkaia F¬JB÷n9tqCwyl¬WV÷gernika-bizkaia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷16¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 50-92¬~AA÷vwEDg0lR¬AD÷1539196200¬ADE÷1539196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liege F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liege F¬JA÷Y108IubK¬WU÷liege¬AG÷56¬BA÷25¬BC÷6¬BE÷16¬BG÷9¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantes F¬JB÷2y5CHaDQ¬WV÷nantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬~AA÷0nF9ftZK¬AD÷1539097200¬ADE÷1539097200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lefkadas F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷Lefkadas F¬JA÷h6NLfx6D¬WU÷as-niki-lefkadas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷8¬WN÷NOG¬AF÷Noginsk F¬JB÷fB14JLrE¬WV÷spartak-noginsk¬AH÷59¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬~AA÷INP4eMJE¬AD÷1539090000¬ADE÷1539090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ormanspor F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor F¬JA÷ptKDdby1¬WU÷ogm-ormanspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷16¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Gdynia F¬JB÷v3JHeIj7¬WV÷basket-gdynia¬AH÷52¬BB÷8¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷8¬~AA÷4KL0d248¬AD÷1539021600¬ADE÷1539021600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gernika Bizkaia F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEU¬AE÷Gernika Bizkaia F¬JA÷Qw4CbK6l¬WU÷gernika-bizkaia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namur F¬JB÷6kL9cvMf¬WV÷namur¬AH÷50¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬BF÷9¬BH÷23¬~
3
1539647389
7
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: EuroCup Frauen - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷CzuvKU4J¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷djShTNLF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xrZLO40L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CzuvKU4J¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europa/eurocup-frauen/¬ZX÷06Europa 006Europa0430000000163000EuroCup Frau030kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷pvghnIt1¬AD÷1539801000¬ADE÷1539801000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantes F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantes F¬JA÷EZj37FkJ¬WU÷nantes¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liege F¬JB÷SxuoWbSJ¬WV÷liege¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 75-56¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPA: EuroCup Frauen¬ZEE÷CzuvKU4J¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷zyvpVqi3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xrZLO40L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_CzuvKU4J¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europa/eurocup-frauen/¬ZX÷06Europa 006Europa0430000000186000EuroCup Frau014Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷0YkYUuL5¬AD÷1540393200¬ADE÷1540393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow F¬JA÷zNSmFo43¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telge F¬JB÷hbNhE5J9¬WV÷telge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV1hSbML¬AD÷1540395000¬ADE÷1540395000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin BSB F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BSB F¬JA÷fkKtQNZI¬WU÷mersin-bsb¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor F¬JB÷6RWmYKRu¬WV÷ogm-ormanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WM5AYZre¬AD÷1540396800¬ADE÷1540396800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNI Gyor F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYO¬AE÷UNI Gyor F¬JA÷fsnQhD9M¬WU÷uni-gyor¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Uniao Sportiva F¬JB÷x6yViXOS¬WV÷uniao-sportiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ld7ABiKp¬AD÷1540398600¬ADE÷1540398600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray F¬JA÷MJ0y6sRk¬WU÷galatasaray¬WN÷AS¬AF÷Lefkadas F¬JB÷jg5u51td¬WV÷as-niki-lefkadas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ctngDf¬AD÷1540398600¬ADE÷1540398600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miskolc F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miskolc F¬JA÷86a633Ns¬WU÷miskolc¬WN÷KP¬AF÷KP Brno F¬JB÷2TbA2Nxl¬WV÷kp-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8tJDa7S¬AD÷1540398600¬ADE÷1540398600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Can-Pack F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wisla Can-Pack F¬JA÷vkSBMlTQ¬WU÷wisla-can-pack¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inventa Kursk F¬JB÷dUEwI8yr¬WV÷inventa-kursk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YRRtbyF¬AD÷1540400400¬ADE÷1540400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Umea F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UME¬AE÷Umea F¬JA÷YDIrtzQG¬WU÷a3-basket-umea¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botas F¬JB÷2mNnufuN¬WV÷botas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHQs4RYu¬AD÷1540402200¬ADE÷1540402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg F¬JA÷xpMfRRWo¬WU÷fribourg¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarbes GB F¬JB÷W6LbQonh¬WV÷tarbes-gb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Po3oln¬AD÷1540404000¬ADE÷1540404000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Landes F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Landes F¬JA÷rsP2P51b¬WU÷landes¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint-Katelijne-Waver F¬JB÷Q5E7OPG4¬WV÷sint-katelijne-waver¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08ry8zzE¬AD÷1540404000¬ADE÷1540404000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lattes Montpellier F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lattes Montpellier F¬JA÷lrfAL2qQ¬WU÷lattes-montpellier¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon F¬JB÷tznxHMis¬WV÷lyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqx7Xgb1¬AD÷1540404000¬ADE÷1540404000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uni Girona F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEU¬AF÷Gernika Bizkaia F¬JB÷nuN0nBnj¬WV÷gernika-bizkaia¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Uni Girona F¬JA÷vFNdmiXq¬WU÷uni-girona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lbTFOXi¬AD÷1540483200¬ADE÷1540483200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Artego Bydgoszcz F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Artego Bydgoszcz F¬JA÷joFLyziL¬WU÷artego-bydgoszcz¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow F¬JB÷8M9Qzf6R¬WV÷gorzow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHpaTs2i¬AD÷1540483200¬ADE÷1540483200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MBA Moscow F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷MBA Moscow F¬JA÷KQlw3CkK¬WU÷mba-moscow¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torun F¬JB÷l0gs2W4Q¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xY54j84t¬AD÷1540485000¬ADE÷1540485000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cegledi F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Rutronik Stars Keltern F¬JB÷2kzoF0Mg¬WV÷rutronik-stars-keltern¬WM÷CEG¬AE÷Cegledi F¬JA÷KQptGt7m¬WU÷cegledi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL0dRIyS¬AD÷1540485000¬ADE÷1540485000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sepsi S. F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi S. F¬JA÷I1zhXvsn¬WU÷sepsi-sic¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey Krasnoyarsk F¬JB÷0QPdWbdh¬WV÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJh4YTql¬AD÷1540486800¬ADE÷1540486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nymburk F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk F¬JA÷YTIWPWh2¬WU÷nymburk¬WN÷RUZ¬AF÷Ruzomberok F¬JB÷MqCElGV2¬WV÷ruzomberok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTXp9JFq¬AD÷1540488600¬ADE÷1540488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas F¬JA÷zLDsHSjl¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk F¬JB÷hd8nGn6f¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2ClvaG9¬AD÷1540488600¬ADE÷1540488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cukurova Univ. F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUK¬AE÷Cukurova Univ. F¬JA÷fuPz8bXG¬WU÷cukurova-universitesi¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe F¬JB÷25Ov7InN¬WV÷beroe¬AN÷n¬~
3
1539647389
109

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: