Fussball: Copa Argentina 2016 Live-Ticker, Copa Argentina Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000153000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ChLClAnP¬AD÷1480637400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E17vpUft¬AD÷1480551000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpNsAmEf¬AD÷1479427800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WU÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLCzpsZD¬AD÷1478131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1478140446|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltawlYea¬AD÷1477613400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477629850|AR:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬WV÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czF3PDC¬AD÷1476922200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0vJ2qTI¬AD÷1476317400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1476333746|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷CD Godoy Cruz¬WU÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWcsmhB5¬AD÷1475712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fR4QnLP¬AD÷1475107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Lanús¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475132877|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷CA Lanús¬WU÷ca-lanus¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trn65oq0¬AD÷1474587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal de Sarandí¬WV÷arsenal-de-sarandi-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAmcJyC¬AD÷1474416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGL7ufA9¬AD÷1473898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3S0RS5J¬AD÷1472944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480926590
84
fixtures
1
1480926590
0

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: