Fussball: Copa Argentina 2017 Live-Ticker, Copa Argentina Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497399000¬ADE÷1497399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷CD Godoy Cruz¬WU÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1497301200¬ADE÷1497301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬WU÷ca-san-martin-de-san-juan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1497289500¬ADE÷1497289500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷CA Aldosivi¬WU÷ca-aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1497228600¬ADE÷1497228600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1497213900¬ADE÷1497213900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1497053400¬ADE÷1497053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WU÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyHmSY2m¬AD÷1496963100¬ADE÷1496963100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOZRAXXC¬AD÷1496952000¬ADE÷1496952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Lanús¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷CA Lanús¬WU÷ca-lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtFDZmf¬AD÷1496943900¬ADE÷1496943900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Olimpo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Club Olimpo¬WU÷club-olimpo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTD4Oj2C¬AD÷1496880600¬ADE÷1496880600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colón de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón de Santa Fe¬WU÷colon-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALiRhIg¬AD÷1496869200¬ADE÷1496869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬WU÷ca-sarmiento-de-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LvLS5gb¬AD÷1496860800¬ADE÷1496860800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlético de Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atlético de Rafaela¬WU÷atletico-de-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIMDYzQJ¬AD÷1496342400¬ADE÷1496342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Patronato¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷CA Patronato¬WU÷club-atletico-patronato¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFzx6rno¬AD÷1495757400¬ADE÷1495757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vélez Sársfield¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez Sársfield¬WU÷ca-velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498448862
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1498766400¬ADE÷1498766400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1498852800¬ADE÷1498852800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Temperley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷CA Temperley¬WU÷ca-temperley¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1499284800¬ADE÷1499284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1499457600¬ADE÷1499457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1499457600¬ADE÷1499457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷CA San Lorenzo¬WU÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1499457600¬ADE÷1499457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1499544000¬ADE÷1499544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1500494400¬ADE÷1500494400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Juniors¬WU÷argentinos-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt13H120¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético de Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atlético de Rafaela¬WU÷atletico-de-rafaela¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷CA Banfield¬WV÷ca-banfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷CA Aldosivi¬WU÷ca-aldosivi¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Vélez Sársfield¬WV÷ca-velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2sbwqPJ¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Huracán¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷CA Huracán¬WU÷ca-huracan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colón de Santa Fe¬WV÷colon-de-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬WU÷ca-sarmiento-de-junin¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Que2m3ES¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷ca-independiente¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷CD Godoy Cruz¬WV÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498448862
18

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: